维拉特尔村

Luxury vacation homes at Villatel Village at Solterra

属性说明

维拉特尔村(Villatel Village)是迪士尼附近极其成功的索尔特拉(Solterra)度假胜地的全新豪华飞地. It will function as a private neighborhood within Solterra Resort and feature it’s own security and clubhouse. The developers are offering a complete turnkey package which caters for high-end owners and renters. 作为租赁计划的一部分,将进行现场管理和预订.

Solterra新居专家James Mitchell的Villatel Village Resort

 

将只有两个平面图 – 一个 6 卧室Vantage模型和 11/12 卧室Vista模型. 目前,有 35 即将在夏末/初秋竣工的在建房屋.

通过Skype安排现场观看甚至是远程观看, WhattsApp或Facetime, 只需与我们联系.

 

坐落在一个私人的, gated community, 维拉特尔村包含 71 设计师之家, 一个15,000平方英尺的大型活动 & 会议中心, 定制的游乐场, 令人惊叹的田园风光, 并可以使用最先进的度假胜地.

乡村别墅的模型

查看模型

查看模型

优势模型

优势模型

两种住房选择都可以作为一项完整的统包投资, 高端完成, 游戏室和主题室. 因为这将是你的家, 邀请买家通过定制选择区域来对自己的房屋进行个性化处理. 您可以选择橱柜, 家具风格, 饭厅/会议室, 主题卧室, 甚至是保龄球馆! 有一系列惊人的升级可供选择, 包括高尔夫模拟器, 相连的体育馆, 击球笼, 游戏室, 和更!

您选择购买哪种型号, your Villatel Village home will be constructed on completely private, 精心美化的地面. 将有一个位于中心的游乐场和活动中心,以确保最大程度的便利.

 

维拉特尔村遗址图

索尔特拉维拉特尔村酒店的平面图

 

 

 

社区空间 & 产品特点

15,000 SQ FT扩展 2 FLOORS

舞厅

露天酒吧区

8 会议室

餐饮厨房

多种户外休闲空间

完全集成的视听和照明

 

维拉特尔村跑步费用

每月约$ 350, 您会收到:
– 维拉特尔村所有房屋和公共区域的草坪维护和美化环境
– 上网服务
– 代客垃圾收集
– 定制设计的有盖游乐场
– 维拉特尔乡村俱乐部的俱乐部折扣价 & 会议中心
Plus, 使用Solterra的设施, 含:
– 宽敞的会所,设有健身中心
– Zero entry pool, 水滑梯 & 懒河
– 网球场
– 池畔用餐 & 在Cafe Sol Bar闲逛 & 烤架
– 索尔特拉游乐区
– Solterra俱乐部步道

有关更多信息以及最新价格和可用性, 今天就联系.

Models

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

在照顾客户方面,我们认为自己是老派. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

© 2021 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Villatel Village

Luxury vacation homes at Villatel Village at Solterra

Property Description

Villatel Village is a brand new luxury enclave in the hugely successful Solterra Resort near Disney. It will function as a private neighborhood within Solterra Resort and feature it’s own security and clubhouse. The developers are offering a complete turnkey package which caters for high-end owners and renters. There will be onsite management and booking as part of the rental program.

Villatel Village Resort at Solterra new home specialist James Mitchell

 

There will be only two floor plans available – an 6 bedroom Vantage model and an 11/12 bedroom Vista model. Currently there are 35 homes under construction which are due to be completed by late summer/ early fall.

To arrange an onsite viewing or even a remote viewing via Skype, WhattsApp or Facetime, simply get in contact with us.

 

Nestled within a private, gated community, Villatel Village encompasses 71 designer homes, a huge 15,000-square foot Event & Conference Center, a custom built playground, stunning pastoral views, and access to a state-of-the-art resort.

THE MODELS AT VILLATEL VILLAGE

Vista model

Vista model

Vantage model

Vantage model

Both home options are available as a fully turnkey investment, complete with high end finishes, gaming room and themed rooms. Because it will be your home, buyers are invited to put a personal touch on their homes by customizing select areas. You can select the cabinets, furniture styles, dining/ conference rooms, themed bedrooms, and even a bowling alley! There is a range of phenomenal upgrades available, including golf simulators, connected gyms, batting cages, playrooms, and much more!

Whichever model you choose to purchase, your Villatel Village home will be constructed on completely private, meticulously landscaped grounds. There will be a centrally located Playground and Event Center to ensure maximum convenience.

 

Villatel Village Siteplan

Siteplan of Villatel Village at Solterra

 

 

 

Community Space & Features

15,000 SQ FT SPREAD OVER 2 FLOORS

BALLROOM

OPEN BAR AREA

8 MEETING ROOMS

CATERING KITCHEN

MULTIPLE OUTDOOR LOUNGES AND GATHERING SPACES

FULLY INTEGRATED AV AND LIGHTING

 

Villatel Village Runnning Costs

For ~$350 per month, you’ll receive:
– Lawn maintenance and landscaping for all homes and common areas within Villatel Village
– Internet service
– Valet trash collection
– A custom-designed covered playground
– Discounted rental rates for The Club at Villatel Village Event & Conference Center
Plus, access to Solterra’s amenities, including:
– Sprawling clubhouse with fitness center
– Zero entry pool, water slide & lazy river
– Tennis courts
– Poolside dining & lounging at Cafe Sol Bar & Grill
– Solterra Play Zone
– Solterra Club Trail

For further information and the latest prices and availability, contact is today.

Models

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2021 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight