Le Founders Club

The Founders Club. Luxury golf homes in Sarasota

Description

Le Founders Club

Le Founders Club est situé à Sarasota et niché au milieu des chênes couverts de mousse majestueux qui encadrent les fairways de la communauté, conçu par Robert Trent Jones, Jr. terrain de golf. La communauté de club de golf élégante de signature du Founders Club offre juste 262 sites d'accueil. Vous pouvez choisir parmi confortables Golf Cottages, maisons dramatiques Fairway, ou maisons immobilier de luxe.

Couverture 700 La communauté hectares Founders Club Golf and Country Club offre un environnement magnifiquement paysagé où chaque maison a de golf, lac ou préserver vues. Être un propriétaire du golf de premier ministre et le pays le club de Sarasota, ce est vivre dans un cadre naturel, entouré par la nature tout en seulement quelques minutes de superbes plages, gastronomie et shopping de classe mondiale.

Le Founders Club est une communauté de beauté immaculée qui serait impossible à reproduire. L'entrée à La Founders Club serpente doucement à travers 700 hectares de nature sauvage apprivoisé, regorge de lacs pittoresques qui scintillent dans le soleil et les peuplements mûrs de palmiers, pins et de chênes couverts de mousse.

Le club Founders ClubLes résidents de La Founders Club se trouveront retiré de l'agitation du monde extérieur, se réveiller chaque matin à la sérénité de celui d'une communauté de la maison type de luxe.

Le Founders Club est renforcée par le luxe de seulement programme de cadet traditionnelle de Sarasota et le centre de formation à l'intérieur high-tech. Lorsque vous êtes prêt pour la vraie chose alors le cours Robert Trent Jones Jr est prêt à tester votre capacité que vous conduisez, puce et putt votre chemin autour de ce terrain de golf magnifiquement sculpté.

 

MEMBRES FONDATEURS DU CLUB ENJOY:

  • 24,000 sq. ft. Golf Hall et Social Club avec cuisine raffinée et décontractée
  • Signature Robert Trent Jones, Jr. conçu 18-trous de golf
  • Seulement 275 Golf Membre sans tee-temps et le programme de cadet professionnelle
  • Tennis, programmes de conditionnement physique et bien-être
  • Basket-ball et le sable de volley-ball et de pique-nique pavillon
  • Des dizaines de clubs et d'activités gérés par des professionnels
  • À proximité des célèbres plages du Golfe de Sarasota

 

 

 

Maisons de prestige

Spacieux et entièrement personnalisable; ce est peut-être la meilleure façon de décrire la collection de réserve sur les lieux de résidence Fairway à Sarasota, Floride. Ces nouvelles maisons unifamiliales marque disposent d'un certain nombre de conceptions innovantes avec beaucoup d'espace pour la famille et les amis. Comme la plupart des maisons de Londres Bay, les modèles intègrent parfaitement l'élégance de l'intérieur avec la jouissance de la vie en plein air; tout en étant entouré par le lac, préserver, ou vue sur le golf. Besoin d'un peu plus d'espace? Pas de problème. Ces maisons offrent de nombreuses options de conception et de flexibilité abondante, vous donnant la possibilité d'exprimer votre propre style personnel.

Il y a 9 plans d'étage disponibles pour ceux qui sont prêts à construire. Si vous avez besoin d'une maison maintenant, nous avons maisons construites à partir d'un peu plus $1 million

 

Models

Pembrook

$
3 Chambres
4 Salle de bain
3560 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Cameron

$
3 Chambres
3 Salle de bain
3092 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Isabelle Grande

$
3 Chambres
3 Salle de bain
3322 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Girona

$
3 Chambres
3.5 Salle de bain
3526 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Delfina

$
4 Chambres
4.5 Salle de bain
4329 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Emplacement du bien

L'emplacement est de la communauté et non de propriétés individuelles

Contactez-nous

Contacter James à Orlando

Nous nous considérons comme OLD SCHOOL lorsqu'il s'agit de prendre soin de nos clients. Nous comprenons également que certains clients sont préoccupés par remplir les formulaires en ligne. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel directement sur [email protected] (Please include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property and your name and phone number including country dialling code) ou vous pouvez nous appeler au (+1) 407 383 1051. You can also WhatsApp us on the same number. Si vous nous appelez nous prendre le téléphone. Si nous sommes avec un client, nous reviendrons vers vous dès que possible.
  • S'il vous plaît inclure votre code de numérotation pays
  • De nombreuses entreprises et services bloquer les courriels. S'il vous plaît utiliser une adresse e-mail personnelle valide si tel est le cas
  • S'il vous plaît spécifier une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Copiez ce que vous voyez dans la zone de texte
  • Ce champ est à des fins de validation et devrait être laissé inchangé.

Propulsé par expérience - Construit avec perspicacité

The Founders Club

The Founders Club. Luxury golf homes in Sarasota

Property Description

The Founders Club

The Founders Club is located in Sarasota and nestled amongst majestic moss-covered oaks which frame the community’s fairways, designed by Robert Trent Jones, Jr. golf course. The elegant Signature golf club community of The Founders Club offers just 262 home sites. You can select from comfortable Golf Cottages, dramatic Fairway homes, or luxurious Estate Homes.

Covering 700 acres The Founders Club golf and country club community offers a beautifully landscaped environment where every home has golf, lake or preserve views. Being an owner of Sarasota’s premier golf and country club means living in a natural setting, surrounded by nature whilst only minutes from stunning beaches, fine dining and world class shopping.

The Founders Club is a community of pristine beauty which would be impossible to replicate. The entry to The Founders Club gently meanders through 700 acres of tamed wilderness, replete with picturesque lakes which sparkle in the sun and mature stands of palms, pines and moss-covered oak trees.

The Founders Club clubhouseResidents at The Founders Club will find themselves removed from the hustle and bustle of the outside world, waking each morning to the serenity of this one of a kind luxury home community.

The Founders Club is enhanced by the luxury of Sarasota’s only traditional caddie program and the high-tech indoor training facility. When you are ready for the real thing then the Robert Trent Jones Jr course is ready to test your ability as you drive, chip and putt your way around this beautifully sculpted golf course.

Prices from $800,000 

MEMBERS OF THE FOUNDERS CLUB ENJOY:

  • 24,000 sq. ft. Golf Hall and Social Club with fine and casual dining
  • Signature Robert Trent Jones, Jr.-designed 18-hole golf course
  • Only 275 Golf Memberships with no tee-times and professional caddie program
  • Tennis, fitness and wellness programs
  • Basketball and sand volleyball courts and picnic pavilion
  • Dozens of clubs and professionally managed activities
  • Nearby the world-famous Gulf beaches of Sarasota

 

 

 

Prestigious Homes

Spacious and fully-customizable; that’s perhaps the best way to describe the Reserve Collection on the Fairway homesites in Sarasota, Florida. These brand new single-family homes feature a number of innovative designs with plenty of room for family and friends. Like most London Bay homes, the designs seamlessly integrate the elegance of the interior with the enjoyment of outdoor living; all while being surrounded by lake, preserve, or golf course views. Need a little more space? No problem. These homes provide many great design options and abundant flexibility, giving you the chance to express your own personal style.

There are 9 floor plans available for those willing to build. If you need a home now we have completed homes starting from a little over $1 million 

 

Models

Pembrook

$1,990,000
3 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
3560 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Cameron

$
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
3092 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Isabelle Grande

$1,490,000
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
3322 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Girona

$1,945,000
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
3526 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Delfina

$1,999,000
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
4329 Sq.Ft

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Property Location

The location is of the community and not of individual properties

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be old school when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2020 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight