Sonoma Resort par Park Square Maisons

Orlando vacation homes for sale at Sonoma Resort

Description

Sonoma Resort nouveau spécialiste de la maison James Mitchell

Sonoma Resort Vacation Homes by Park Square Homes

Sonoma Resort est une oasis tropicale avec location à court terme maisons de vacances. La Collection Pacific propose des plans d'étage exquis avec 4 à 7 allant de chambres 1,835 à 4,110 pi.ca.. Ces maisons spacieuses sont fixés avec un haut niveau d'excellence et prometteuses concepts de maison innovants qui offrent une expérience exceptionnelle.

Entouré par la beauté naturelle de la Floride, Sonoma Resort fait partie de la tapisserie community.It est situé à côté de la crique de sable Parc naturel régional qui offre une charmante retour pour une baisse du temps paisible et relaxant. Vous aurez accès à tout ce qui fait Orlando la destination la plus populaire dans le monde ... et bien plus encore!

Sonoma Resort is a convenient location to The Loop and entertainment center which is just minutes away places you in the middle of shopping and dining options. Un accès facile de Sonoma Resort à toutes les grandes autoroutes et les routes locales vous met au centre des attractions extraordinaires de la Floride centrale.

Sonoma Resort est également à quelques minutes de toute l'excitation de Disney World, Sea World, et Universal Orlando! Profitez des magasins de classe mondiale dans les magasins de la marque haut de gamme d'Orlando et visiter les magasins les plus exclusifs et restaurants à Floride centrale au fabuleux Mall at Millenia. Il ne fait aucun doute que cette nouvelle communauté exceptionnelle offre quelque chose pour tout le monde!

La communauté maître-prévue Tapisserie est conçu pour offrir une ambiance haut de gamme qui comprend une entrée en pierre dramatique et le principal boulevard paysagé. Les lacs, étangs et conserves boisés mettront en valeur la splendeur naturelle du site. Le complexe d'équipement comprendra un pavillon, hutte, piscine, aire de jeux et parcs.

Tapisserie devrait émerger comme l'une des destinations les plus chaudes vacances-live-travail-jeu dans le comté d'Osceola pour les familles et les clients qui veulent une nouvelle maison abordable dans un emplacement bien situé.

plan du site at Sonoma Resort à Tapestry

Sonoma Resort à Tapestry plan du site

 

 

Models

Monticello

$656,990
14 Chambres
11 Salle de bain
2 Garages
6257 Sq.Ft

Que la fête commence dans le Monticello at Sonoma Resort! Ce massif 6,257 pieds carrés maison dispose de la station 14 chambres, 11 baths and a 3-car garage. Un ajustement de la maison pour un roi, vous ne trouverez pas 1, mais 2 premier étage Master Suites chacune avec son propre Master Bath. En outre l'amélioration de la première surface au sol sera 3 chambres hôtes et 3 clients bains, idéal pour tout membre de la famille ou invité. Conçu avec plusieurs familles à l'esprit, Le Monticello est garanti d'être la solution à trouver la maison de vacances de vos rêves!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Versailles

$527,990
9 Chambres
7 Salle de bain
2 Garages
4464 Sq.Ft

Le Versailles est conçu pour apporter plusieurs familles ou grands groupes ensemble! Lorsque vous entrez, vous êtes accueillis par le grand foyer de 2 étages. Doté 9 chambres et 7 thermes, cette 4,464 maison de pieds carrés offre un premier étage Master Suite avec Master Bath avec 2 guest bedrooms that share a Jack & Jill bath.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Santa Rosa

$569,990
10 Chambres
8 Salle de bain
2 Garages
4219 Sq.Ft

Le Santa Rosa est un 4,219 pieds carrés maison de vacances offre 10 chambres et 8 bains conçus pour maximiser votre expérience de la vie de la station. Le Santa Rosa offre 2 Master suites luxueuses, une à chaque étage et 8 chambres secondaires pour fournir chambre pour toute la famille et quelques amis aussi bien!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Calistoga

$550,990
7 Chambres
6.5 Salle de bain
2 Garages
4110 Sq.Ft

One of the newly crafted Pacific Series resort homes, the Calistoga is designed to bring multiple families or large groups together. Doté 7 chambres et 7.5 salles de bains, cette 4,110 square foot home offers a first floor owner’s retreat and owner’s bath. L'étonnante, 2-story entry draws you in to a wonderfully, open floor plan.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Monterey II

$530,990
9 Chambres
7 Salle de bain
2 Garages
4004 Sq.Ft

Monterey II est un 4,004 pieds carrés maison offrant 9 chambres et 7 bains créant la solution parfaite pour la maison de la station de vos rêves. Le Monterey II fournit 2 Master suites luxueuses et 7 chambres secondaires parfait pour votre maison loin de la maison. Détendez-vous près de la piscine après une journée excitante visiter les nombreuses attractions de la Floride centrale ou partager vos souvenirs dans la grande salle ou de la deuxième salle de bonus de plancher. Quand il est temps de se détendre, retraite dans le confort de votre suite privée ou partager un repas dans la grande cuisine de l'île

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Santa Barbara

$512,990
8 Chambres
6 Salle de bain
2 Garages
3779 Sq.Ft

Une spacieuse maison de vacances à deux étages, les caractéristiques de Santa Barbara 8 chambres à coucher une d 6 thermes. Cette 3,779 maison de pieds carrés offre une suite de maître au premier étage, grande salle et chambre spacieuse avec salle de bain d'hôtes. La cuisine de l'île permet amplement d'espace pour les dîners de famille simples. Situé au deuxième étage, la deuxième chambre de maître attend avec Master bain privée. 5 chambres d'hôtes supplémentaires et 3 bains sont disponibles et last but not least, une salle de bonus non négligeable offrant beaucoup d'espace est sûr de garder tout le monde divertir pendant des heures!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Monterey

$497,990
6 Chambres
6 Salle de bain
2 Garages
3378 Sq.Ft

The Monterey at Sonoma Resort offers the perfect solution for building the resort home of your dreams. Le Monterey propose deux suites de maître de luxe et quatre en-suites pour la maison parfaite loin de la maison. Détendez-vous près de la piscine après une journée excitante visiter les nombreuses attractions de la Floride centrale ou partager vos souvenirs dans les deux grandes zones de rassemblement. Quand il est temps de se détendre retraite dans le confort de votre suite privée ou partager un repas dans la grande cuisine.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

San Jose

$467,990
8 Chambres
5 Salle de bain
2 Garages
3263 Sq.Ft

Conçu pour optimiser votre expérience de la vie de la station, le spectaculaire San Jose est un 3,263 pieds carrés maison de deux étages avec 8 chambres et 5 thermes. L'étage principal comprend une suite spacieuse de maître avec salle de bain principale privée et une chambre d'hôte. A large great room & island Kitchen make this open-concept living space a perfect blend of size and function. Détendez-vous et se détendre que vous vous dirigez vers la véranda couverte et piscine privée chauffée.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Santa Clara

$442,990
6 Chambres
4 Salle de bain
2 Garages
2747 Sq.Ft

Le Santa Clara est une spacieuse 2,747 maison de vacances de pieds carrés, avec 6 chambres et 4 thermes. Un mélange parfait de taille et de fonction, cette maison offre une grande chambre spacieuse située à côté de la cuisine de l'île créant un véritable espace de vie ouvert concept. Situé juste à l'extérieur, vous trouverez la piscine et la piscine chauffée où vous passerez beaucoup de temps à profiter du soleil de la Floride. Surplombant la piscine, vous trouverez une suite de maître de luxe avec salle de bain principale privée située au premier étage avec 1 chambre d'hôtes et salle de bain d'hôtes.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Claremont

$422,990
4 Chambres
3 Salle de bain
2 Garages
1939 Sq.Ft

The Claremont is a 1,939 square foot resort home featuring 2 Master suites, 2 chambres secondaires et 3 thermes. Une grande chambre spacieuse idéalement situé près de la cuisine de l'île créer un espace de vie ouvert concept pour vous garder près de leur famille et de conversation amusante. Juste au-delà de la grande salle est la véranda couverte menant à votre propre piscine personnelle chauffée où vous pourrez profiter de vous rafraîchir pendant la journée et attraper un coucher de soleil la nuit.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressDate d'achèvementViewsOrientationPrixIncluded upgrades

Emplacement du bien

L'emplacement est de la communauté et non de propriétés individuelles

Inscrivez-vous ici:

Propulsé par expérience - Construit avec perspicacité

Sonoma Resort by Park Square Homes

Orlando vacation homes for sale at Sonoma Resort

Property Description

Sonoma Resort new home specialist James Mitchell

Sonoma Resort Vacation Homes by Park Square Homes

Sonoma Resort is a tropical oasis featuring short term rental vacation homes. The Pacific Collection offers exquisite floor plans with 4 to 7 bedrooms ranging from 1,835 to 4,110 sq.ft. These spacious homes are set with a high standard of excellence and promising innovative home designs that deliver an exceptional experience.

Surrounded by Florida’s natural beauty, Sonoma Resort is part of the Tapestry community.It is located next to the Shingle Creek Regional Park which provides a charming back drop for a peaceful and relaxing time. You will have access to everything that makes Orlando the most popular destination in the world… and so much more!

Sonoma Resort is a convenient location to The Loop and entertainment center which is just minutes away places you in the middle of shopping and dining options. Sonoma Resort’s easy access to all the major highways and local roads puts you in the center of Central Florida’s extraordinary attractions.

Sonoma Resort is also just minutes from all the excitement of Disney World, Sea World, and Universal Orlando! Enjoy world class shopping at Orlando’s upscale brand outlets and visit the most exclusive stores and restaurants in Central Florida at the fabulous Mall at Millenia. There is no doubt that this new outstanding community offers something for everyone!

The Tapestry master-planned community is designed to offer an upscale ambience which includes a dramatic stone entry and landscaped main boulevard. The lakes, ponds and wooded preserves will highlight the site’s natural splendor. The amenity complex will include a clubhouse, cabana, pool, playground and parks.

Tapestry is expected to emerge as one of the hottest vacation-live-work-play destinations in Osceola County for families and guests who want an affordable new home in a conveniently located location.

Site Plan at Sonoma Resort at Tapestry

Sonoma Resort at Tapestry Site Plan

 

 

Models

Monticello

$656,990
14 Bedrooms
11 Bathrooms
2 Garages
6257 Sq.Ft

Let the party begin in the Monticello at Sonoma Resort! This massive 6,257 square foot resort home features 14 bedrooms, 11 baths and a 3-car garage. A home fit for a king, you will find not 1, but 2 first floor Master Suites each with its own Master Bath. Further enhancing the first floor space will be 3 guest bedrooms and 3 guest baths, ideal for any family member or guest. Designed with multiple families in mind, The Monticello is guaranteed to be the solution to finding the vacation home of your dreams!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Versailles

$527,990
9 Bedrooms
7 Bathrooms
2 Garages
4464 Sq.Ft

The Versailles is designed to bring multiple families or large groups together! As you enter, you are greeted by the grand 2-story foyer. Featuring 9 bedrooms and 7 baths, this 4,464 square foot home offers a first floor Master Suite with Master Bath along with 2 guest bedrooms that share a Jack & Jill bath.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Santa Rosa

$569,990
10 Bedrooms
8 Bathrooms
2 Garages
4219 Sq.Ft

The Santa Rosa is a 4,219 square foot vacation home offering 10 bedrooms and 8 baths designed to maximize your resort living experience. The Santa Rosa provides 2 luxurious Master suites, one on each floor and 8 secondary bedrooms to provide room for the whole family and a few friends as well!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Calistoga

$550,990
7 Bedrooms
6.5 Bathrooms
2 Garages
4110 Sq.Ft

One of the newly crafted Pacific Series resort homes, the Calistoga is designed to bring multiple families or large groups together. Featuring 7 bedrooms and 7.5 bathrooms, this 4,110 square foot home offers a first floor owner’s retreat and owner’s bath. The stunning, 2-story entry draws you in to a wonderfully, open floor plan.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Monterey II

$530,990
9 Bedrooms
7 Bathrooms
2 Garages
4004 Sq.Ft

The Monterey II is a 4,004 square foot home offering 9 bedrooms and 7 baths creating the perfect solution for the resort home of your dreams. The Monterey II provides 2 luxurious Master suites and 7 secondary bedrooms perfect for your home away from home. Unwind poolside after your exciting day visiting Central Florida’s many attractions or share your memories in the large great room or second floor bonus room. When it’s time to relax, retreat to the comfort of your private suite or share a meal in the spacious island kitchen

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Santa Barbara

$512,990
8 Bedrooms
6 Bathrooms
2 Garages
3779 Sq.Ft

A spacious two-story vacation home, the Santa Barbara features 8 bedrooms an d 6 baths. This 3,779 square foot home offers a first floor Master suite, large great room and roomy guest room with guest bath. The island kitchen allows ample room for simple family dinners. Located on the second floor, the second Master bedroom awaits complete with private Master bath. 5 additional guest bedrooms and 3 baths are available and last but not least, a sizable bonus room offering plenty of space is sure to keep everyone entertained for hours!

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Monterey

$497,990
6 Bedrooms
6 Bathrooms
2 Garages
3378 Sq.Ft

The Monterey at Sonoma Resort offers the perfect solution for building the resort home of your dreams. The Monterey provides two luxurious master suites and four en-suites for the perfect home away from home. Unwind poolside after your exciting day visiting Central Florida’s many attractions or share your memories in the two large gathering areas. When it’s time to relax retreat to the comfort of your private suite or share a meal in the spacious kitchen.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

San Jose

$467,990
8 Bedrooms
5 Bathrooms
2 Garages
3263 Sq.Ft

Designed to maximize your resort living experience, the spectacular San Jose is a 3,263 square foot two-story home featuring 8 bedrooms and 5 baths. The main floor includes a spacious Master suite with private Master bath and one guest room. A large great room & island Kitchen make this open-concept living space a perfect blend of size and function. Relax and unwind as you head out to the covered lanai and private heated pool.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Santa Clara

$442,990
6 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
2 Garages
2747 Sq.Ft

The Santa Clara is a spacious 2,747 square foot vacation home featuring 6 bedrooms and 4 baths. A perfect blend of size and function, this home offers a spacious great room located next to the island kitchen creating a true open-concept living space. Located just outside you find the heated pool and pool deck where you will spend plenty of time soaking up the Florida sun. Overlooking the pool, you will find a deluxe Master suite with private Master bath located on the first floor along with 1 guest bedroom and guest bath.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Claremont

$422,990
4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Garages
1939 Sq.Ft

The Claremont is a 1,939 square foot resort home featuring 2 Master suites, 2 secondary bedrooms and 3 baths. A spacious great room conveniently located near the island kitchen create an open-concept living space to keep you close to family and fun conversation. Just beyond the great room is the covered lanai leading to your own personal heated pool where you can enjoy cooling off during the day and catching a sunset at night.

View Floorplan

Available Inventory Homes: 0

AddressCompletion dateViewsOrientationPriceIncluded upgrades

Property Location

The location is of the community and not of individual properties




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

What kind of property do you want (required)
ResidentialVacationInvestment

Do You Require Finance (required)
YesNo

When do you wish to make a purchase?

When would you like to view this property?

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website in order to satisfy your request for further information.

© 2018 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight