锡耶纳在贝拉科里纳

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

属性说明

锡耶纳在贝拉科利纳是时尚的湖畔公寓的贝拉科里纳社区内一个新的发展.

在锡耶纳的新公寓在贝拉科里纳出售是理想的空巢老人或作为完美的锁起来,离开第二故乡. 位于极具吸引力的贝拉科里纳高尔夫球场社区, 锡耶纳业主和居民都提供充足的设施.

锡耶纳出售贝拉科里纳新公寓

居民会发现健身设施, pool area and other shared facilities perfect for socializing or conducting business just a few steps from their front door. All residents at Siena have the use of tailored membership privileges at the Club at Bella Collina. 这意味着玩赏用两个俱乐部餐厅, 放松的全方位服务的水疗中心和沙龙. 再加上有很多机会与私人活动的其他成员交往.

 

锡耶纳公寓

特色 2 和 3 锡耶纳湖畔卧室精心布置平面图, 贝拉科里纳的私人湖泊.

锡耶纳在贝拉科里纳豪华高尔夫公寓

这些新公寓提供的选择 2 卧室, 2 卧室 + 加上和 3 卧室地板计划. 所有这些特性有很大的露台, which will allow owners and guests to enjoy the views.

锡耶纳在贝拉科里纳豪华高尔夫公寓

锡耶纳在贝拉科里纳结合了最好的私人高尔夫球和湖畔生活, 郊区的便利和设施. 毗邻奥兰多有高档购物和餐饮,以及著名的旅游景点. 职业体育和世界一流的艺术和文化场景. 都在你家门口一片佛罗里达州中部的连绵起伏的丘陵和风景秀丽的湖泊, 锡耶纳在这里的家人和朋友正在建立持久的记忆在私人俱乐部生活的新时代的地方.

当奢华与自然.
生活在贝拉科利纳的辉煌可以是你在高300的开始.

如果您想了解这些令人惊叹的新公寓的更多信息或想安排观看, 与我们联系,让我们的球队之一,你巡.

Models

物业位置

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

我们认为自己是老学校,当谈到服用我们的客户关怀. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
© 2020 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Siena at Bella Collina

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

Property Description

Siena at Bella Collina is a new development of stylish lakefront condos within the Bella Collina community.

Scot Hartwell specialist new homes OrlandoThe new condos at Siena at Bella Collina for sale are ideal for empty nesters or as the perfect lock up and leave second home. Located within the extremely attractive Bella Collina golf course community, Siena owners and residents will have ample amenities available.

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

Residents will find the fitness facility, pool area and other shared facilities perfect for socializing or conducting business just a few steps from their front door.  All residents at Siena have the use of tailored membership privileges at the Club at Bella Collina. This means enjoying the use of the two Club restaurants, relaxing in the full-service spa and salon. Plus there are plenty of opportunities to socialize with other members at private events.

 

Siena condos

Featuring 2 and 3 bedroom well-appointed floor plans on the shore of Lake Siena, Bella Collina’s private lake.

Siena at Bella Collina luxury golf condos

These new condos offer a choice of 2 bedroom, 2 bedroom + plus den and 3 bedroom floor plans. All of these properties have great terraces, which will allow owners and guests to  enjoy the views.

Siena at Bella Collina luxury golf condos

Siena at Bella Collina combines the best of private golf and lakefront living, suburban convenience and amenities. Nearby Orlando offers upscale shopping and dining as well as famous attractions. Professional sports and a world-class arts and culture scene. are all on your doorstep Amid Central Florida’s rolling hills and scenic lakes, Siena is a place where families and friends are building lasting memories in a new era of private club living.

Where luxury meets nature.
The splendor of life at Bella Collina can be yours starting in the high 300’s.

If you would like further information about these stunning new condos or would like to schedule a viewing, contact us and allow one of our team to show you round.

Models

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be old school when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2019 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight