Sienne Bella Collina

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

Description

Sienne Bella Collina est un nouveau développement de condos au bord du lac de style au sein de la communauté Bella Collina.

Les nouveaux condos à Sienne Bella Collina à vendre sont idéales pour les parents esseulés ou le parfait verrouillage et laisser secondaire. Situé dans le Bella extrêmement attractif Collina communauté terrain de golf, propriétaires Sienne et les résidents auront de nombreuses commodités disponibles.

Sienne Bella Collina condos neufs à vendre

Les résidents trouveront le centre de fitness, pool area and other shared facilities perfect for socializing or conducting business just a few steps from their front door. All residents at Siena have the use of tailored membership privileges at the Club at Bella Collina. Cela signifie profiter de l'utilisation des deux restaurants du Club, de détente dans le spa entièrement équipé et salon. De plus, il y a beaucoup d'occasions de socialiser avec d'autres membres lors d'événements privés.

 

condos Sienne

Doté 2 et 3 chambre plans d'étage bien aménagée sur les rives du lac Sienne, lac privé de Bella Collina.

Sienne à condos de golf de luxe Bella Collina

Ces nouveaux condos offrent un choix de 2 chambre à coucher, 2 chambre à coucher + plus et 3 plans d'étage de chambre. Toutes ces propriétés ont de grandes terrasses, which will allow owners and guests to enjoy the views.

Sienne à condos de golf de luxe Bella Collina

Sienne Bella Collina combine le meilleur de golf privé et vivant au bord du lac, confort et des équipements de banlieue. Orlando à proximité vous trouverez des boutiques haut de gamme et de restaurants ainsi que des attractions célèbres. Sport professionnel et une scène artistique de classe mondiale et la culture. sont à votre porte Au milieu des collines et des lacs pittoresques de la Floride centrale, Sienne est un endroit où les familles et les amis construisent des souvenirs durables dans une nouvelle ère de la vie du club privé.

Là où le luxe rencontre la nature.
La splendeur de la vie à Bella Collina peut être le vôtre à partir de la hauteur maximale de 300 de.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur ces superbes condos neufs ou si vous souhaitez planifier une visite, contactez-nous et permettre à l'un de notre équipe pour vous faire découvrir.

Models

Emplacement du bien

Contactez-nous

Contacter James à Orlando

Nous nous considérons comme la vieille école en matière de prise en charge de nos clients. Nous comprenons également que certains clients sont préoccupés par remplir les formulaires en ligne. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel directement sur [email protected] (inclure toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir plus le nom et l'emplacement de la propriété) ou vous pouvez nous appeler au (+1) 407 383 1051. Si vous nous appelez nous prendre le téléphone. Si nous sommes avec un client, nous reviendrons vers vous dès que possible.
  • S'il vous plaît inclure votre code de numérotation pays
  • De nombreuses entreprises et services bloquer les courriels. S'il vous plaît utiliser une adresse e-mail personnelle valide si tel est le cas
  • S'il vous plaît spécifier une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Copiez ce que vous voyez dans la zone de texte
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
Propulsé par expérience - Construit avec perspicacité

Siena at Bella Collina

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

Property Description

Siena at Bella Collina is a new development of stylish lakefront condos within the Bella Collina community.

Scot Hartwell specialist new homes OrlandoThe new condos at Siena at Bella Collina for sale are ideal for empty nesters or as the perfect lock up and leave second home. Located within the extremely attractive Bella Collina golf course community, Siena owners and residents will have ample amenities available.

Siena at Bella Collina new condos for sale

Residents will find the fitness facility, pool area and other shared facilities perfect for socializing or conducting business just a few steps from their front door.  All residents at Siena have the use of tailored membership privileges at the Club at Bella Collina. This means enjoying the use of the two Club restaurants, relaxing in the full-service spa and salon. Plus there are plenty of opportunities to socialize with other members at private events.

 

Siena condos

Featuring 2 and 3 bedroom well-appointed floor plans on the shore of Lake Siena, Bella Collina’s private lake.

Siena at Bella Collina luxury golf condos

These new condos offer a choice of 2 bedroom, 2 bedroom + plus den and 3 bedroom floor plans. All of these properties have great terraces, which will allow owners and guests to  enjoy the views.

Siena at Bella Collina luxury golf condos

Siena at Bella Collina combines the best of private golf and lakefront living, suburban convenience and amenities. Nearby Orlando offers upscale shopping and dining as well as famous attractions. Professional sports and a world-class arts and culture scene. are all on your doorstep Amid Central Florida’s rolling hills and scenic lakes, Siena is a place where families and friends are building lasting memories in a new era of private club living.

Where luxury meets nature.
The splendor of life at Bella Collina can be yours starting in the high 300’s.

If you would like further information about these stunning new condos or would like to schedule a viewing, contact us and allow one of our team to show you round.

Models

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be old school when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2019 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight