那不勒斯储备那不勒斯

New homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

属性说明

那不勒斯储备那不勒斯新居专家那不勒斯储备那不勒斯是一个新的水岸社区已被特别设计,以最大限度地提高水. 湖畔家园的100组成的, 那不勒斯储备那不勒斯是一个非常独特的地址,你只会崇拜.

这个度假胜地风格的门社区回声绝对最好的佛罗里达州西南部的户外生活方式,什么都可以.

 

终极滨水生活方式在南佛罗里达州.

新海滨家园销售处那不勒斯储备那不勒斯. 度假风格的湖畔社区

 

周围风景如画的125英亩的私人湖泊为中心, 那不勒斯储备那不勒斯包括一些 688 亩. 它是家庭 22 湖泊包括鹰湖, 核心是社区的心脏. 围绕在那不勒斯储备的家庭都质朴蜜饯亩, 和封装你的状态的森林从外面的世界.

各种优秀建设者已纳入社区,以提供一系列款式, 价格范围和平面图. 在成为储备那不勒斯在那不勒斯的所有者是可以实现的周边 $300,000. 如果你正在寻找一个黄金定制的海滨地产,我们可以做到这一点!

湖泊和这个田园风光的自然风光使这个社区的任何观点令人惊叹. 这一令人兴奋的新的发展座落于南那不勒斯, 佛罗里达州拥有一切.

 

THE充满乐趣的佛罗里达南部生活方式

那不勒斯储备位于那不勒斯的地方,你会想感受活跃

欢迎来到自发, 乐趣和冒险的南佛罗里达州的生活方式. 届时你需要获取那不勒斯储备那不勒斯来的唯一的事情是事实,生活在这里的不同. 在一个令人兴奋的不同, 随便, 轻松和美妙的方式排序.

Each day you will wave at your neighbors meandering across the sparkling lake waters in their electric boat. 第二天,它可能是你用钓竿和清凉饮料放松.

准备好节奏的变化?

关于享受一个畅快什么, 在你站立的桨板户外锻炼. 无论是你自己的船, 在社区拥有宁静达菲船或与邻居聚会上KONTIKI岛鸡尾酒. 你会爱上看着落日的余晖在波光粼粼的湖面水域的日常礼仪.

 

LIVE湖畔生活方式那不勒斯RESERVE.

新海滨家园销售处那不勒斯储备那不勒斯. 度假风格的湖畔社区

 

海滨生活在那不勒斯, 佛罗里达没有得到任何比这更好. 您可以从自己的私人码头走出去寄宿制桨, 划独木舟, 皮划艇. 你也可以让自己的电动船的周围慢条斯理地在. Either way you will be having lots of fun on the water. 由于每个完美的一天即将结束,您可以加入船队,以满足您在KONTIKI岛邻居日落鸡尾酒. 如果你不拥有自己的船只, 安宁船将满足你对在海岛俱乐部码头.

 

岛俱乐部

您可以在KONTIKI岛日落鸡尾酒在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯

 

岛俱乐部是在阳光下你自己的异国情调的海岛度假胜地. You can enjoy time in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center or try out a few Zumba or yoga classes. 也许你更喜欢在泳池一本好书和一点点液体茶点懒散. 有很多的选择,以填补你的社交日历. 沙滩排球, 玉米洞地掷球, 网球或绝对什么都没有. 这是你的选择.

在那不勒斯最先进的健身房设施那不勒斯的保留状态

 

当你已经受够了做什么,你在干什么, why not head over to the Chat ‘n Chill Tiki Bar Here you grab a little morsel between meals or boogie to live music as the sun goes down. 如星使他们的首次亮相, 你可以与周围的火坑朋友聚会及以上饮料和伟大的谈话放松. 或者只是考虑了另一个完美的一天作为您的棉花糖上火烧开敬酒.

滨湖设施:
纬度咖啡馆
健身中心
瀑布度假式泳池
聊天ñ冰寒Tiki酒吧
湖滨火坑
沙滩排球
地掷球法院
支腿活动中心

那不勒斯储备那不勒斯是第一步,在佛罗里达州南部的度假永久. You have everything you would expect to find at a five-star resort on tap. 唯一的区别是,你住在这里.

 

The Lakeside Racquet Club

那不勒斯储备那不勒斯网球俱乐部. 这不是温网, 但它会做, 完美

 

从未有体育活动对于那些你们谁爱一点点竞争不足. 在那不勒斯储备湖畔赛点是五个网球场, 匹克球法院, 甚至掷球. 无论你是一个狂热的网球选手或准备学习的朋友一个新的游戏, 这个热闹的社区是一切开始的地方.

 

每天在那不勒斯储备在那不勒斯的另一个冒险等待发生的可能性.

从你到达第二, 你知道你是唯一的地方. 从带有戏剧性的水炮门楼入口, 与高耸的棕榈树的风景优美的街道上线, 那不勒斯储备是它. 正是你梦寐以求的,在这里它是在现实生活中.

 

谁提到爱犬?

在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯狗友好的水岸社区

 

那不勒斯储备是宠物友好的,甚至有一个“走 & 摇尾”狗公园. 临近赛点网球俱乐部, 狗公园是你毛茸茸的同伴能做到“zoomies’ 他们的心内容. 有一个田园诗般的阴影野餐式休息区, 所以你可以看你最好的朋友穿自己出. 只是要清楚, 我们的意思是你的宠物不是你的伴侣!

 

如果你感觉有点精力充沛, you can head out on one of the many cycling and walking trails in the area. 那不勒斯储备毗邻花絮索海森林和岩石高尔夫球场湾国家河口区是指日可待. 步道都充满了充足的机会观鸟,结识自然邻居. 在水上步道的庞大网络,同样令人印象深刻. 您可能要时不时来交易您踏板的桨节奏的变化.

散步和在那不勒斯那不勒斯储备自行车道, FL

 

 

这是PREMIER水岸社区在南佛罗里达州 - 那不勒斯储备那不勒斯

那不勒斯储备是在佛罗里达州西南部的最新计划的进展之一. 这一优异的项目由伊斯塔赞助谁拥有超过 $35 十亿在他们的皮带下的交易. 6 的 11 neighborhoods have been released and together they offer a wide array of floor plans and models to choose from. The area’s finest builders have designed a unique collection of residences with a coastal, 随便真棒耀斑.

那不勒斯储备那不勒斯网站计划 –

那么你已经远了这一点,你喜欢你所看到. 现在,所有剩下的就是选择一个社区,然后选择新的家在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯

那不勒斯储备那不勒斯网站计划显示社区

 

在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯邻里

那不勒斯储备包括那不勒斯 11 distinctive neighborhoods with architectural styles. Whether you are looking for coastal chic, 当代的东西与现代风格,我们有它. 楼层平面图的选择充分改变,以满足每一个家庭的今天和明天的要求.

所有在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯这些新房的共同点是,所有居民将享受轻松, 赤脚室内/室外湖畔生活方式.

At Naples Reserve in Naples you can turn your dream home into an incredibly perfect reality. The stunning home designs feature spacious floor plans you will love, 加上所有最新的创新家. 戏剧性的后院,整理细节完美体现您的个人品味和眼光. 再加上非常低HOA费, 上门维修和安全门的入口,我们很难相信有任何缺失!

 

现在是时候停止等待,并开始在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯生活

 

珊瑚港

低维护是去与珊瑚港这些新别墅的路上. 在那不勒斯储备那不勒斯这里, 你会发现美丽, 附别墅其中夸放松水景. 这些家庭都直接位于对面的网球和咸菜球中心. 在珊瑚港的别墅,坐落在低$ 30万的,这是非常实惠的开始. 家庭创建理想湖畔,并开始生活,你应该得到的生活方式. 在珊瑚港的别墅现正接受收看.

点击此处查看更多…

 

MALLARD POINT

在野鸭点在那不勒斯的新家园在那不勒斯储备的目的是为了体现和平与宁静,你正在丢失. 脱掉你的鞋子, 把你的脚,并在幽潭放纵和自然保护区的意见在你[R新的后院. 这些新的水岸家园代表物超所值,不应该错过. 在野鸭点报价楼院计划达 2,200 平方,英尺大小,并从中期的$ 30万启动

点击这里在野鸭点模型 …

 

白鹭LANDING

如果你正在寻找的东西稍微大一点再看看在新的家园白鹭降落. 拥有宽阔的湖面和花园的景色及以上 3,100 平方. FT. of living space, 白鹭降落可能是你的新绿洲. 这些迷人的海滨住所, 开始在$ 30万的中端,这意味着你的生活梦想, 只是得了便宜.

点击这里在白鹭降落模型 …

 

 

萨凡纳湖泊

萨凡纳湖新居让你比其他一些街区的一点点靠近岛俱乐部. 完美的交际花或那些热衷于使用现场设施. 稀树草原湖泊被包围 4 湖泊,并提供一些最好的海滨住宅市场. These elegant homes feature spacious floor plans of up to 3,200 平方. FT. 起步价在高$ 30万的.

点击这里在稀树草原湖泊模型 …

 

 

SPARROW CAY

麻雀岛位于靠近岛俱乐部, 旁边的网球俱乐部和右的水. 完善! 在麻雀礁这些新房夸达 3,520 的生活空间和宽敞的海滨地段呎. 从中期$ 400,000的这些湖畔家园开始提供物超所值的优越的地理位置.

点击这里在麻雀礁模型 …

 

 

鹦鹉洲

鹦鹉洲是一个精致的湖畔飞地在那里你可以实现你的一个定制的海滨地产的梦想. 这些超大的海滨家网站为您提供完美的借口,有自己的码头. 有些佛罗里达州西南部最优秀建设者创造的平面图和模型,他们可以展示自己的手艺为您的乐趣惊人阵列. 鹦鹉洲在那不勒斯储备是一定要超越你的期望. 从定制住宅范围 2,811 过度 3,507 平方. FT. 并从高$ 700,000的价格,通过各地 $1,500,000.

点击这里在鹦鹉礁模型 …

Models

物业位置

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

我们认为自己是老学校,当谈到服用我们的客户关怀. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
© 2020 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Naples Reserve in Naples

New homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

Property Description

Naples Reserve in Naples new homes specialistNaples Reserve in Naples is a new waterfront community which has been specially designed to maximize the water. Consisting of 100’s of lakefront homes, Naples Reserve in Naples is a very unique address which you will simply adore.

This resort styled gated community echos the absolute best of what the Southwest Florida outdoors lifestyle can be.

 

THE ULTIMATE WATERFRONT LIFESTYLE IN SOUTH FLORIDA.

New waterfront homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

 

Centered around a picturesque 125-acre private lake, Naples Reserve in Naples encompasses some 688 acres. It is home to 22 lakes including Eagle Lake, the centerpiece which is the heart of the community. Surrounding the homes at Naples Reserve are acres of pristine preserves, and a state forest which encapsulate you from the outside world.

A variety of excellent builders have been brought into the community so as to offer a range of styles, price ranges and floor plans. Becoming an owner at Naples Reserve in Naples can cost you less than $300,000. If you are looking for a prime custom built waterfront estate we can do that too!

The lakes and the natural beauty of this idyllic setting make this community breathtaking from any viewpoint. This exciting new development ideally located in South Naples, Florida has it all.

 

THE FUN-FILLED SOUTH FLORIDA LIFESTYLE

Naples Reserve in Naples a place where you will want to feel active

Welcome to the spontaneous, fun and adventurous South Florida lifestyle. The only thing youwill need to get used to at Naples Reserve in Naples is the fact that life is different here. Different in an exciting, casual, relaxed and wonderful sort of way.

Each day you will wave at your neighbors meandering across the sparkling lake waters in their electric boat. The next day it could be you relaxing with a fishing rod and a cool drink.

Ready for a change of pace?

What about enjoying an invigorating, outdoor workout on your stand-up paddle-board. Whether on your own boat, on the community-owned Tranquility Duffy boat or gathering with neighbors for a cocktail on KonTiki Island. You will fall in love with the daily ritual of watching as the sunsets over the shimmering lake waters.

 

LIVE THE LAKEFRONT LIFESTYLE AT NAPLES RESERVE.

New waterfront homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

 

Waterfront living in Naples, Florida doesn’t get any better than this. You can venture out from your own private dock and go paddle boarding, canoeing, kayaking. You could also get yourself an electric boat for pottering around in. Either way you will be having lots of  fun on the water. As each perfect day comes to a close you can join the flotilla to meet your neighbors at KonTiki Island for a sunset cocktail. If you don’t own your own vessel, the Tranquility boat will meet you on the dock at the Island Club.

 

The Island Club

Enjoy a sunset cocktail at KonTiki Island at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

The Island Club is your very own Exotic Island Getaway in the sun. You can enjoy time in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center or try out a few Zumba or yoga classes. Perhaps you prefer to laze by the pool with a good book and a little liquid refreshment. There are plenty of options to fill your social calendar. Beach volleyball, corn hole bocce, tennis or absolutely nothing at all. The choice is yours.

State of the art gym facilities at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

When you have had enough of doing what you were doing, why not head over to the Chat ‘n Chill Tiki Bar Here you grab a little morsel between meals or boogie to live music as the sun goes down. As the stars make their first appearance, you can gather with friends around the fire pits and relax over drinks and great conversation. Or just contemplate over another perfect day as your marshmallows toast on the open fire.

LAKESIDE AMENITIES:
• Latitudes Cafe
• Fitness Center
• Waterfall Resort-style Pool
• Chat n Chill Tiki Bar
• Lakeside Fire Pit
• Beach Volley
• Bocce Courts
• Outrigger Activities Center

Naples Reserve in Naples is the first step to your permanent vacation in south Florida. You have everything you would expect to find at a five-star resort on tap. The only difference is that you live here.

 

The Lakeside Racquet Club

Naples Reserve in Naples Racquet Club. It's not Wimbledon, but it will do, perfectly

 

There is never a shortage of sporting activities for those of you who love a little competition. The lakeside Match Point at Naples Reserve is home to five tennis courts, pickleball courts, and even bocce ball. Whether you’re an avid tennis player or ready to learn a new game with friends, this lively community is the place where it all begins.

 

Every day at Naples Reserve in Naples has the potential for another adventure waiting to happen.

From the second you arrive, you know that you are somewhere unique. From the gatehouse entry with its dramatic water cannons, to the beautifully landscaped streets line with towering palms, Naples Reserve is it. Exactly what you dreamed about and here it is in real life.

 

Who mentioned pooches?

Dog friendly waterfront community at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

Naples Reserve is pet friendly and even has a “Walk & Wag” dog park. Located close the Match Point Tennis Club, the dog park is where your furry companion can do ‘zoomies’ to their hearts content. There is an idyllic shaded picnic style seating area, so you can watch you best friend wear themselves out. Just to be clear, we mean your pet not your partner!

 

If you are feeling a little energetic, you can head out on one of the many cycling and walking trails in the area. Naples Reserve is adjacent to the Picayune Strand State Forest and the Rookery Bay National Estuarine Reserve is just around the corner. The trails are filled with ample opportunity for bird watching and getting to know the natural neighbors. The expansive network of trails on the waters are equally as impressive. You might want to trade your pedals for a paddle every now and then for a change of pace.

Walking and biking trails at Naples Reserve in Naples, FL

 

 

THIS IS THE PREMIER WATERFRONT COMMUNITY IN SOUTH FLORIDA – NAPLES RESERVE IN NAPLES

Naples Reserve is one of the newest planned developments in Southwest Florida. This outstanding project is brought to you by iStar who have over $35 billion in transactions under their belt. 6 of the 11 neighborhoods have been released and together they offer a wide array of floor plans and models to choose from. The area’s finest builders have designed a unique collection of residences with a coastal, casually awesome flare.

Naples Reserve in Naples Site Plan –

Well you have got this far and you like what you see. Now all that is left is to choose a neighborhood and then pick your new home at Naples Reserve in Naples

Naples Reserve in Naples Site plan showing neighborhoods

 

The Neighborhoods at Naples Reserve in Naples

Naples Reserve in Naples includes 11 distinctive neighborhoods with architectural styles. Whether you are looking for coastal chic, contemporary of something with modern flair we have it. The choice of floor plans are sufficiently varied to meet every family’s requirements for today and tomorrow.

The common denominator for all of these new homes at Naples Reserve in Naples is that all residents will enjoy the relaxed, barefoot indoor/outdoor lakefront lifestyle.

At Naples Reserve in Naples you can turn your dream home into an incredibly perfect reality. The stunning home designs feature spacious floor plans you will love, plus all the latest home innovations. The dramatic backyards and finishing details will perfectly reflect your personal taste and vision. Throw in remarkably low HOA fees, home maintenance and a secure gated entrance and we find it hard to believe that anything is missing!

 

It is time to stop waiting and start living at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

CORAL HARBOR

Low maintenance is the way to go with these new villas at Coral Harbor. at Naples Reserve in Naples Here, you will find beautiful, attached villas which boast relaxing water views. These homes are located directly across from the tennis and pickle-ball center. The villas at Coral Harbor start in the high $200,000’s which is extremely affordable. Build your ideal lakefront home and start living the lifestyle that you deserve. The villas at Coral Harbor are now open for viewings.

Click here to see more…

 

MALLARD POINT

The new homes at Mallard Point at Naples Reserve in Naples have been designed to reflect the peace and quiet you are currently missing. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and indulge in the secluded lake and nature preserve views in you r new back yard. These new waterfront homes represent excellent value for money and should not be missed. Homes at Mallard Point offer floor plans up to 2,200 sq,ft in size and start from the mid $300,000’s

Click here for the models at Mallard Point …

 

EGRET LANDING

If you are looking for something a little larger then take a look at the new homes Egret Landing. Boasting wide lake and garden views and over 3,100 sq. ft. of living space, Egret Landing could be you new oasis. These stunning waterfront abodes, start in the low $300,000’s which means that living your dream, just got cheaper.

Click here for the models at Egret Landing …

 

 

SAVANNAH LAKES

The new homes at Savannah Lakes puts you a little closer to the Island Club than some of the other neighborhoods. Perfect for the social butterfly or those keen to use the onsite amenities. Savanna Lakes is surrounded by 4 lakes and offer some of the best waterfront homes on the market. These elegant homes feature spacious  floor plans of up to 3,200 sq. ft. and prices starting in the high $300,000’s.

Click here for the models at Savanna Lakes …

 

 

SPARROW CAY

Sparrow Cay is located adjacent to the Island Club, next to the Racquet Club and right on the water. Perfect! These new homes at Sparrow Cay boast up to 3,520 sq.ft of living space and spacious waterfront lots. Starting from the mid $400,000’s these lakefront homes offer excellent value for money in a privileged location.

Click here for the models at Sparrow Cay …

 

 

PARROT CAY

Parrot Cay is an exquisite lakefront enclave where you can fulfill your dream of a custom-built waterfront estate. These oversized waterfront home sites provide you with the perfect excuse to have your own dock. Some of Southwest Florida’s finest builders have created a stunning array of floor plans and models where they can showcase their craftsmanship for your pleasure. Parrot Cay at Naples Reserve is sure to exceed your’ expectations. The Custom Homes range from 2,811 to over 3,507 sq. ft. and are priced from the high $700,000’s through to around $1,500,000.

Click here for the models at Parrot Cay …

Models

Property Location





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

What kind of property do you want (required)
ResidentialVacationInvestment

Do You Require Finance (required)
YesNo

When do you wish to make a purchase?

When would you like to view this property?

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website in order to satisfy your request for further information.

© 2019 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight