Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе

New homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

Описание недвижимости

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе специалист новых домовНеаполь заповедник в Неаполе является новой набережной сообществом, которая была специально разработана для максимальной воды. Состоит из около 100 домов прибрежной полосы озера, Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе очень уникальный адрес, который вы будете просто обожаю.

Этот курортный комплекс закрытого типа в стиле вторит самое лучшее, что может быть Southwest Florida на открытом воздухе образ жизни.

 

Образ жизни ULTIMATE WATERFRONT в Южной Флориде.

Новые дома набережной для продажи в Naples заповеднике в Неаполе. Курорт стиль Лейкфронт сообщество

 

Сосредоточенный вокруг живописного 125 акров частного озера, Неаполь заповедник Неаполь включает в себя некоторые 688 акров. Она является домом для 22 озер, включая Eagle Lake, центральная, который является сердцем сообщества. Ближайшие жилища в Неаполе заповеднике акров девственных заповедников, и состояние лесов, который инкапсулирует вас от внешнего мира.

Разнообразие прекрасных строителей были привезены в сообщество с тем, чтобы предложить широкий выбор стилей, диапазоны цен и планы этажей. Как стать владельцем в Неаполе Резервного в Неаполе может стоить меньше, чем $300,000. Если вы ищете простой пользовательский построен на набережной имении мы можем сделать это слишком!

Озера и естественная красота этого идиллического сделать это сообщество захватывает дух с любой точки зрения. Это захватывающая новая разработка идеально расположен в Юго-Неаполь, Флорида имеет все.

 

Забава-ЗАПОЛНЕННАЯ Южная Флорида ОБРАЗ

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе место, где вы хотите, чтобы чувствовать себя активным

Добро пожаловать на спонтанное, весело и приключений Южной Флориды образ жизни. Единственное Youwill нужно привыкнуть в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе является тот факт, что жизнь отличается здесь. Различный в захватывающем, повседневная, расслаблены и прекрасный вид пути.

Each day you will wave at your neighbors meandering across the sparkling lake waters in their electric boat. На следующий день это может быть вы отдыхаете с удочкой и прохладным напитком.

Готов к изменению темпа?

Как насчет наслаждаться бодрящим, тренировки на открытом воздухе на вашем стоячим весло доски. Будь на собственной лодке, на общинной собственности Спокойствие Даффи лодки или собрать с соседями для коктейля на острове Kontiki. Вы влюбитесь в ежедневном ритуале наблюдая, как закаты над мерцающими водами озера.

 

ЖИТЬ Лейкфронт LIFESTYLE в Неаполе РЕЗЕРВА.

Новые дома набережной для продажи в Naples заповеднике в Неаполе. Курорт стиль Лейкфронт сообщество

 

Waterfront проживает в Неаполе, Флорида не становится лучше, чем это. Вы можете выйти на улицу из собственной частной пристани и пойти весло интерната, гребля, каякинг. Вы также можете получить себе электрический катер для гончарного вокруг в. Either way you will be having lots of fun on the water. Поскольку каждый прекрасный день подходит к концу вы можете присоединиться к флотилии встретить свои сосед на острове Kontiki на закат коктейль. Если вы не являетесь владельцем собственного судна, Спокойствие лодка встретит Вас на причале на острове клубе.

 

Island Club

Наслаждайтесь закатом коктейль на острове Kontiki в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе

 

Island Club ваш собственный экзотический остров Getaway на солнце. You can enjoy time in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center or try out a few Zumba or yoga classes. Может быть, вы предпочитаете отдохнуть у бассейна с хорошей книгой и небольшим количеством жидкости освежения. Есть много вариантов, чтобы заполнить ваш социальный календарь. пляжный волейбол, кукуруза дыра бочча, теннис или абсолютно ничего вообще. Выбор ваш.

Состояние арта тренажерного зала в Неаполе Резервного в Неаполе

 

Когда у вас было достаточно сделать то, что вы делаете, why not head over to the Chat ‘n Chill Tiki Bar Here you grab a little morsel between meals or boogie to live music as the sun goes down. Как звезды делают их первое появление, Вы можете собраться с друзьями вокруг ямы огня и отдохнуть за напитками и большой разговор. Или просто созерцать над другим прекрасным днем, как ваш зефир тостов на открытом огне.

Lakeside уДОБСТВА:
• Latitudes кафе
• Фитнес-центр
• Водопад Курортно-стиль бассейн
• Чат н Холод Тики Бар
• Lakeside Пожар Pit
• Пляжный волейбол
• Бочч суды
• Outrigger Деятельность Центра

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе является первым шагом на пути к вашему постоянная отпуску в Южной Флориде. You have everything you would expect to find at a five-star resort on tap. Единственное отличие состоит в том, что вы живете здесь.

 

The Lakeside Racquet Club

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе Ракет клуба. Это не Уимблдон, но он будет делать, в совершенстве

 

Там никогда не хватает спортивных мероприятий для тех, кто любит немного конкуренции. Озера Match Point в Неаполе заповедник является домом для пяти теннисных кортов, Pickleball суды, и даже бочче. Если вы заядлый теннисист или готовы освоить новую игру с друзьями, это живая община является местом, где начинается это все.

 

Каждый день в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе имеет потенциал для другого приключения ждут случиться.

Со второго прибытия, вы знаете, что вы где-то уникальные. С моментом вступления сторожки с его драматическими пушками воды, чтобы красиво ухоженная улица линия с высокими пальмами, Naples заповедник это. Именно то, что вы мечтали, и вот она в реальной жизни.

 

Кто упомянул дворняжек?

Собака дружественной набережная сообщество в Неаполе заповеднике в Неаполе

 

Naples заповедник с домашними животными и даже есть «Прогулка & Взмах»парк собаки. Расположенный близко Match Point Tennis Club, парк собаки, где ваш пушистый спутник может сделать «zoomies’ к их содержанию сердец. Существует идиллический затененный стиль пикника сидения, так что вы можете смотреть, как ты лучший друг изнуряют себя из. Просто быть чистым, мы имеем в виду ваше домашнее животное не ваш партнер!

 

Если вы чувствуете себя немного энергичный, you can head out on one of the many cycling and walking trails in the area. Naples заповедник находится рядом с Пикейн Strand Государственный заповедник и Национальный заповедник эстуарные Рукери Bay находится всего в двух шагах. Трассы заполнены широкие возможности для наблюдения за птицами и знакомство с природными соседями. Экспансивная сеть тропа на водах столь же впечатляющая. Вы можете торговать ваши педали для весла, то и для изменения темпа.

Ходьба и велосипедные маршруты в Неаполе заповеднике в Неаполе, Флорида

 

 

ЭТО ПРЕМЬЕР WATERFRONT СООБЩЕСТВО в Южной Флориде - НЕАПОЛЬ РЕЗЕРВ В НЕАПОЛЬ

Неаполь заповедник является одним из самых новых запланированных событий в Юго-Западной Флориде. Этот выдающийся проект принес вам Истар, которые имеют более $35 млрд в операциях под их поясом. 6 из 11 neighborhoods have been released and together they offer a wide array of floor plans and models to choose from. The area’s finest builders have designed a unique collection of residences with a coastal, случайно удивительная вспышка.

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе План сайта —

Ну вы получили это далеко, и вам нравится, что вы видите. Теперь все, что осталось выбрать окрестности, а затем забрать свой новый дом в Неаполе заповеднике в Неаполе

Неаполь заповедник в Неаполе сайт плана, показывающие окрестностях

 

Окрест в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе

Неаполь заповедник Неаполь включает в себя 11 distinctive neighborhoods with architectural styles. Whether you are looking for coastal chic, современник чего-то с современным чутьем мы его. Выбор поэтажных планов являются достаточно разнообразным, чтобы удовлетворить потребности каждой семьи на сегодня и завтра.

Общий знаменатель для всех этих новых домов в Неаполе заповеднике в Неаполе, что все жители будут наслаждаться спокойными, босиком в помещении / на открытом воздухе на берегу озера образ жизни.

At Naples Reserve in Naples you can turn your dream home into an incredibly perfect reality. The stunning home designs feature spacious floor plans you will love, плюс все последние домашние инновации. Драматические дворики и детали отделки прекрасно отражать ваш личный вкус и видение. Бросок в удивительно низкие сборы ТСЖ, ремонт дома и безопасный закрытый вход, и мы находим, что трудно поверить, что что-то не хватает!

 

Пора перестать ждать и начать жить в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе

 

CORAL ПОРТ

Низкое содержание является способ пойти с этими новыми виллами в Корал-Харбор. в Неаполе заповедник в Неаполе Здесь, Вы найдете красивые, присоединенные виллы, которые могут похвастаться умиротворяющим видом воды. Эти дома расположены прямо напротив теннисного и рассол-бальной центр. Виллы в Корал-Харбор начинаются в высокой $ 200 000, который является очень доступным. Создайте свой идеальный дом Вид на озеро и начать жить образ жизни, который вы заслуживаете. Виллы в Корал-Харбор в настоящее время открыты для просмотрах.

Нажмите сюда, чтобы увидеть больше…

 

MALLARD POINT

Новые дома в кряквы Пойнт в Неаполе заповедника в Неаполе были разработаны, чтобы отразить мир и спокойствие, вы в настоящее время отсутствует. Стартовое обувь, положить ноги и насладиться уединенной озера и природный заповедник с видом на вас г новый задний двор. Эти новые дома набережной представляют собой отличное соотношение цены и качество и не должны быть пропущены. Дома в Mallard Пойнт предложения этаж планирует до 2,200 квадратный,футов в размерах и начинают с середины 300000 $-х

Нажмите здесь для моделей на кряквы Поинт …

 

EGRET ПОСАДКА

Если вы ищете что-то немного больше, то посмотрите на новые дома цапля Landing. Обладая широкое озеро и вид на сад и более 3,100 квадратный. фут. of living space, Цапля Посадка может быть вам новый оазис. Эти потрясающие обители набережной, начать в низких $ 300 000, который означает, что жизнь вашей мечты, только что дешевле.

Нажмите здесь для моделей на цапля Landing …

 

 

SAVANNAH ОЗЕР

Новые дома в Саванне озерах ставят вас немного ближе к острову клубу, чем некоторые из других районов. Идеально подходит для социальной бабочки или тех, кто стремится использовать на месте удобства. Savanna озеро окружено 4 озера и предлагает одни из лучших домов на набережной на рынке. These elegant homes feature spacious floor plans of up to 3,200 квадратный. фут. и цены, начиная с высокими 300000 $-х.

Нажмите здесь для моделей на саванна озер …

 

 

ВОРОБЕЙ CAY

Sparrow Cay расположен рядом с Island Club, рядом с Ракет клуба и прямо на воде. Отлично! Эти новые дома на Воробьевых Cay похвастаться до 3,520 sq.ft жилой площади и просторной набережная много. Начиная с середины $ 400,000 в этих домах предлагают прибрежной полосы озера отличное соотношение цены и качества в привилегированном месте.

Нажмите здесь для моделей на Воробьевых Cay …

 

 

Parrot Cay

Parrot Cay является изысканным Лейкфронт анклав, где вы можете исполнить свою мечту о заказной набережной имущества. Эти негабаритных набережной дом сайты предоставляют вам идеальный предлог, чтобы иметь свой собственный причал. Некоторые из лучших строителей Юго-Западная Флориды создали ошеломляющие поэтажные планы и моделей, в которых они могут продемонстрировать свое мастерство для вашего удовольствия. Parrot Cay в Неаполе Резервного уверен превзойти ваши ожидания». Диапазон Строительство домов из 2,811 до более чем 3,507 квадратный. фут. и по цене от 700000 высоких $ через приблизительно $1,500,000.

Нажмите здесь для моделей на Parrot Cay …

Models

Местонахождение объекта





Ваше Имя (требуется)

Ваш E-mail (требуется)

Ваш телефон (требуется)

Какой собственности вы хотите (требуется)
Residentialотпускинвестиции

Требуется ли Финансы (требуется)
данет

Когда вы хотите, чтобы сделать покупку?

Когда Вы хотели бы, чтобы просмотреть эту недвижимость?

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website in order to satisfy your request for further information.

Работает на опыт - Построенный с Insight

Naples Reserve in Naples

New homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

Property Description

Naples Reserve in Naples new homes specialistNaples Reserve in Naples is a new waterfront community which has been specially designed to maximize the water. Consisting of 100’s of lakefront homes, Naples Reserve in Naples is a very unique address which you will simply adore.

This resort styled gated community echos the absolute best of what the Southwest Florida outdoors lifestyle can be.

 

THE ULTIMATE WATERFRONT LIFESTYLE IN SOUTH FLORIDA.

New waterfront homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

 

Centered around a picturesque 125-acre private lake, Naples Reserve in Naples encompasses some 688 acres. It is home to 22 lakes including Eagle Lake, the centerpiece which is the heart of the community. Surrounding the homes at Naples Reserve are acres of pristine preserves, and a state forest which encapsulate you from the outside world.

A variety of excellent builders have been brought into the community so as to offer a range of styles, price ranges and floor plans. Becoming an owner at Naples Reserve in Naples can cost you less than $300,000. If you are looking for a prime custom built waterfront estate we can do that too!

The lakes and the natural beauty of this idyllic setting make this community breathtaking from any viewpoint. This exciting new development ideally located in South Naples, Florida has it all.

 

THE FUN-FILLED SOUTH FLORIDA LIFESTYLE

Naples Reserve in Naples a place where you will want to feel active

Welcome to the spontaneous, fun and adventurous South Florida lifestyle. The only thing youwill need to get used to at Naples Reserve in Naples is the fact that life is different here. Different in an exciting, casual, relaxed and wonderful sort of way.

Each day you will wave at your neighbors meandering across the sparkling lake waters in their electric boat. The next day it could be you relaxing with a fishing rod and a cool drink.

Ready for a change of pace?

What about enjoying an invigorating, outdoor workout on your stand-up paddle-board. Whether on your own boat, on the community-owned Tranquility Duffy boat or gathering with neighbors for a cocktail on KonTiki Island. You will fall in love with the daily ritual of watching as the sunsets over the shimmering lake waters.

 

LIVE THE LAKEFRONT LIFESTYLE AT NAPLES RESERVE.

New waterfront homes for sale at Naples Reserve in Naples. Resort style lakefront community

 

Waterfront living in Naples, Florida doesn’t get any better than this. You can venture out from your own private dock and go paddle boarding, canoeing, kayaking. You could also get yourself an electric boat for pottering around in. Either way you will be having lots of  fun on the water. As each perfect day comes to a close you can join the flotilla to meet your neighbors at KonTiki Island for a sunset cocktail. If you don’t own your own vessel, the Tranquility boat will meet you on the dock at the Island Club.

 

The Island Club

Enjoy a sunset cocktail at KonTiki Island at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

The Island Club is your very own Exotic Island Getaway in the sun. You can enjoy time in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center or try out a few Zumba or yoga classes. Perhaps you prefer to laze by the pool with a good book and a little liquid refreshment. There are plenty of options to fill your social calendar. Beach volleyball, corn hole bocce, tennis or absolutely nothing at all. The choice is yours.

State of the art gym facilities at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

When you have had enough of doing what you were doing, why not head over to the Chat ‘n Chill Tiki Bar Here you grab a little morsel between meals or boogie to live music as the sun goes down. As the stars make their first appearance, you can gather with friends around the fire pits and relax over drinks and great conversation. Or just contemplate over another perfect day as your marshmallows toast on the open fire.

LAKESIDE AMENITIES:
• Latitudes Cafe
• Fitness Center
• Waterfall Resort-style Pool
• Chat n Chill Tiki Bar
• Lakeside Fire Pit
• Beach Volley
• Bocce Courts
• Outrigger Activities Center

Naples Reserve in Naples is the first step to your permanent vacation in south Florida. You have everything you would expect to find at a five-star resort on tap. The only difference is that you live here.

 

The Lakeside Racquet Club

Naples Reserve in Naples Racquet Club. It's not Wimbledon, but it will do, perfectly

 

There is never a shortage of sporting activities for those of you who love a little competition. The lakeside Match Point at Naples Reserve is home to five tennis courts, pickleball courts, and even bocce ball. Whether you’re an avid tennis player or ready to learn a new game with friends, this lively community is the place where it all begins.

 

Every day at Naples Reserve in Naples has the potential for another adventure waiting to happen.

From the second you arrive, you know that you are somewhere unique. From the gatehouse entry with its dramatic water cannons, to the beautifully landscaped streets line with towering palms, Naples Reserve is it. Exactly what you dreamed about and here it is in real life.

 

Who mentioned pooches?

Dog friendly waterfront community at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

Naples Reserve is pet friendly and even has a “Walk & Wag” dog park. Located close the Match Point Tennis Club, the dog park is where your furry companion can do ‘zoomies’ to their hearts content. There is an idyllic shaded picnic style seating area, so you can watch you best friend wear themselves out. Just to be clear, we mean your pet not your partner!

 

If you are feeling a little energetic, you can head out on one of the many cycling and walking trails in the area. Naples Reserve is adjacent to the Picayune Strand State Forest and the Rookery Bay National Estuarine Reserve is just around the corner. The trails are filled with ample opportunity for bird watching and getting to know the natural neighbors. The expansive network of trails on the waters are equally as impressive. You might want to trade your pedals for a paddle every now and then for a change of pace.

Walking and biking trails at Naples Reserve in Naples, FL

 

 

THIS IS THE PREMIER WATERFRONT COMMUNITY IN SOUTH FLORIDA – NAPLES RESERVE IN NAPLES

Naples Reserve is one of the newest planned developments in Southwest Florida. This outstanding project is brought to you by iStar who have over $35 billion in transactions under their belt. 6 of the 11 neighborhoods have been released and together they offer a wide array of floor plans and models to choose from. The area’s finest builders have designed a unique collection of residences with a coastal, casually awesome flare.

Naples Reserve in Naples Site Plan –

Well you have got this far and you like what you see. Now all that is left is to choose a neighborhood and then pick your new home at Naples Reserve in Naples

Naples Reserve in Naples Site plan showing neighborhoods

 

The Neighborhoods at Naples Reserve in Naples

Naples Reserve in Naples includes 11 distinctive neighborhoods with architectural styles. Whether you are looking for coastal chic, contemporary of something with modern flair we have it. The choice of floor plans are sufficiently varied to meet every family’s requirements for today and tomorrow.

The common denominator for all of these new homes at Naples Reserve in Naples is that all residents will enjoy the relaxed, barefoot indoor/outdoor lakefront lifestyle.

At Naples Reserve in Naples you can turn your dream home into an incredibly perfect reality. The stunning home designs feature spacious floor plans you will love, plus all the latest home innovations. The dramatic backyards and finishing details will perfectly reflect your personal taste and vision. Throw in remarkably low HOA fees, home maintenance and a secure gated entrance and we find it hard to believe that anything is missing!

 

It is time to stop waiting and start living at Naples Reserve in Naples

 

CORAL HARBOR

Low maintenance is the way to go with these new villas at Coral Harbor. at Naples Reserve in Naples Here, you will find beautiful, attached villas which boast relaxing water views. These homes are located directly across from the tennis and pickle-ball center. The villas at Coral Harbor start in the high $200,000’s which is extremely affordable. Build your ideal lakefront home and start living the lifestyle that you deserve. The villas at Coral Harbor are now open for viewings.

Click here to see more…

 

MALLARD POINT

The new homes at Mallard Point at Naples Reserve in Naples have been designed to reflect the peace and quiet you are currently missing. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and indulge in the secluded lake and nature preserve views in you r new back yard. These new waterfront homes represent excellent value for money and should not be missed. Homes at Mallard Point offer floor plans up to 2,200 sq,ft in size and start from the mid $300,000’s

Click here for the models at Mallard Point …

 

EGRET LANDING

If you are looking for something a little larger then take a look at the new homes Egret Landing. Boasting wide lake and garden views and over 3,100 sq. ft. of living space, Egret Landing could be you new oasis. These stunning waterfront abodes, start in the low $300,000’s which means that living your dream, just got cheaper.

Click here for the models at Egret Landing …

 

 

SAVANNAH LAKES

The new homes at Savannah Lakes puts you a little closer to the Island Club than some of the other neighborhoods. Perfect for the social butterfly or those keen to use the onsite amenities. Savanna Lakes is surrounded by 4 lakes and offer some of the best waterfront homes on the market. These elegant homes feature spacious  floor plans of up to 3,200 sq. ft. and prices starting in the high $300,000’s.

Click here for the models at Savanna Lakes …

 

 

SPARROW CAY

Sparrow Cay is located adjacent to the Island Club, next to the Racquet Club and right on the water. Perfect! These new homes at Sparrow Cay boast up to 3,520 sq.ft of living space and spacious waterfront lots. Starting from the mid $400,000’s these lakefront homes offer excellent value for money in a privileged location.

Click here for the models at Sparrow Cay …

 

 

PARROT CAY

Parrot Cay is an exquisite lakefront enclave where you can fulfill your dream of a custom-built waterfront estate. These oversized waterfront home sites provide you with the perfect excuse to have your own dock. Some of Southwest Florida’s finest builders have created a stunning array of floor plans and models where they can showcase their craftsmanship for your pleasure. Parrot Cay at Naples Reserve is sure to exceed your’ expectations. The Custom Homes range from 2,811 to over 3,507 sq. ft. and are priced from the high $700,000’s through to around $1,500,000.

Click here for the models at Parrot Cay …

Models

Property Location





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

What kind of property do you want (required)
ResidentialVacationInvestment

Do You Require Finance (required)
YesNo

When do you wish to make a purchase?

When would you like to view this property?

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website in order to satisfy your request for further information.

© 2019 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight