魔术村由宾尼法利纳

Luxury homes in Orlando at New homes and condos at Magic Village by Pininfarina.

属性说明

魔术村由宾尼法利纳是最新加入到在奥兰多悍然奢侈宾尼法利纳项目. 这个新项目引入了具有现代欧洲风情的高端豪华联排别墅. 由风格大师宾尼法利纳在设计, 这些新的排屋最好由专家自己形容.

“宾尼法利纳使用传统与创新的结合在其设计, 而我由宾尼法利纳非常自豪魔术村. 该架构真的是神奇, 这是梦幻般的,” 我们带来了迷人而精致的欧洲生活方式佛罗里达中央在提供独特的体验项目, 团结可持续性, luxury, 技术与艺术。” – Paolo Pininfarina

 

Over 200 单位魔法村由宾尼法利纳已经根据合同.

 

 

 

将有 459 在由宾尼法利纳魔术村排屋, 与选择 3 或 4 bedroom homes. 起价为 $488,000 为了 3 卧室的计划和 $530,000 为了 4 卧室财产.

现场设施将包括一个 24-7 多语种礼宾服务和前台, 全方位服务的会所, 高档餐厅, 一个设备齐全的健身中心, 和全方位服务的池.

 

在由宾尼法利纳魔术村豪华排屋

 

设计和好客的完美和谐

 

一个成熟的和创新的项目由宾尼法利纳签署并加上魔法村服务的卓越. 所有这一切都是正确的隔壁迪斯尼. 魔术村由Pininfarina是一个独特的项目,它完美地团结, 成熟的设计和卓越的热情款待. 魔术村由宾尼法利纳在所有项目阶段提供全面支持. 从您购买房地产的一路走过来的租金, 提供五星级酒店服务 (温德姆) 全面的娱乐区.

大投资

魔术村由Pininfarina是一个独特的项目理想的投资者在寻找性质亮点安静的环境庆祝生活方式, 在奥兰多的高品质标准和短期租赁, 佛罗里达.

租赁收入

可能增加租金收入本站由温德姆酒店 & 度假村预订渠道. 温德姆是全球最大的公司在世界各地的特许经营酒店

豪华排屋在奥兰多宾尼法利纳豪华排屋

 

  • 3 或 4 成套房
  • 24 小时前台服务和个性化的酒店服务
  • 营业时间延长的餐厅
  • 完整的会所户外温水游泳池, 桑拿, 健身室, 孩子的房间和多用途运动场
  • 会议和活动空间

 

豪华排屋由宾尼法利纳, 在奥兰多豪华排屋

意大利设计

在国际上通过其项目品牌如法拉利和劳斯莱斯认可, 宾尼法利纳的意大利设计局在奥兰多已经签署奢侈品展的项目, 佛罗里达, 首次. Founded in 1930, 宾尼法利纳是意大利风格的一个全球性的图标,是著名的创造永恒的美的无与伦比的能力,.

温德姆与运行酒店管理发展合作, 维护和预订. 这增加了又一个大品牌该特定项目. 来自魔法村和温德姆基于先前的预订号码, 魔术村由宾尼法利纳具有投资潜力巨大. 旁边的度假别墅, 发展包括商业空间, 饮食及酒店业.

我们预计,业主和投资者会看到一个非常强的租金收入以及正资产增长.

 由宾尼法利纳奥兰多豪华度假风格的游泳池

魔术村由宾尼法利纳待售房屋

 

卡普里模式 – 4 从卧室的住宅, $530,000

卡普里模型豪华排屋魔术村由宾尼法利纳

 

 

4 卧室 | 4.5 浴室
总进尺: 3,063 广场. 英镑. | 284.59 M2
内部录像: 2,355 广场. 英镑. | 218.78 M2
设有楼下套房, 这提供了额外的可访问性和便利性.

 

罗马模型 – 3 从卧室的住宅, $488,000

罗马模型豪华排屋魔术村由宾尼法利纳

 

 

3 卧室 | 3.5 浴室
总进尺: 2,900 广场. 英镑. | 269.48 M2
内部录像: 2,195 广场. 英镑. | 203.92 M2

有提供给车主选购夏天的厨房和室外温泉. 家具将采取与意大利风格的关心和将这些属性非常可取.

阅读由宾尼法利纳神奇的地方 …

 

Models

物业位置

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
© 2021 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Magic Village by Pininfarina

Luxury homes in Orlando at New homes and condos at Magic Village by Pininfarina.

Property Description

Magic Village by Pininfarina is the latest addition to the outrageously extravagant Pininfarina project in Orlando. This new project introduces high-end luxury townhomes with a European twist. Designed by the style gurus at Pininfarina, these new townhomes are best described by the expert himself.

Over 200 units Magic Village by Pininfarina are already under contract.

 

 

 

“Pininfarina uses the combination of tradition and innovation in its design, and I am very proud of Magic Village by Pininfarina. The architecture really is magic, it’s fantastic,” We have brought the charming and refined European lifestyle to Central Florida in a project that provides a unique experience, uniting sustainability, luxury, technology and art.” – Paolo Pininfarina

 

There will be more than 400 townhomes at Magic Village by Pininfarina, with a choice of 3 or 4 bedroom homes. Prices start at $488,000 for the 3 bedroom plan and from $530,000 for the 4 bedroom property.

Onsite amenities will include a 24-7 multi-lingual concierge service and front desk, a full-service clubhouse, upscale restaurant, a fully equipped fitness center, and a full-service pool.

 

Luxury townhomes at Magic Village by Pininfarina

 

Design and hospitality in perfect harmony

 

A sophisticated and innovative project signed by Pininfarina and coupled with the excellence of Magic Village services. All of this is right next door to Disney. Magic Village by Pininfarina is a unique project that perfectly unites, sophistication in design and excellence in hospitality. Magic Village by Pininfarina provides full support during all project stages. From the purchase of your real estate all the way through to its rental, offering five stars hotel services (Wyndham) and comprehensive entertainment area.

 

Luxury townhomes by Pininfarina luxury townhomes in Orlando

 

  • 3 or 4 suite houses
  • 24 hour Front Desk and personalized hotel services
  • Restaurant with extended hour of operation
  • Complete Clubhouse with outdoors heated pool, sauna, fitness room, kids room and multi-purpose sports court
  • Meetings and events spaces

 

Luxury townhomes by Pininfarina, luxury townhomes in Orlando

Italian Design

Internationally recognized by its projects for brands such as Ferrari and Rolls-Royce, the Italian Design Office of Pininfarina has signed a project of luxury development in Orlando, Florida, for the first time. Founded in 1930, Pininfarina is a global icon of Italian style and is renowned for its unparalleled ability to create timeless beauty.

Wyndham have partnered with the development to run the hotel management, maintenance and bookings. This adds yet another big brand name to this particular project. Based upon previous booking numbers from both Magic Village and Wyndham, Magic Village by Pininfarina has huge potential for investors. Alongside the vacation homes, the development includes commercial space, restaurants and hotels.

We expect that owners and investors will see a very strong rental income as well as positive equity growth.

 Luxury resort style pool by Pininfarina Orlando

Magic Village by Pininfarina homes for sale

 

Capri model – 4 bedroom homes from $530,000

Capri model luxury townhomes Magic Village by Pininfarina

 

 

4 bedrooms | 4.5 bathrooms
Total footage: 3,063 Sq. Ft. | 284.59 m2
Interior footage: 2,355 Sq. Ft. | 218.78 m2
Featuring a downstairs suite, which provides additional accessibility and convenience.

 

Roma model – 3 bedroom homes from $488,000

Roma model luxury townhomes Magic Village by Pininfarina

 

 

3 bedrooms | 3.5 bathrooms
Total footage: 2,900 Sq. Ft. | 269.48 m2
Interior footage: 2,195 Sq. Ft. | 203.92 m2

There are optional summer kitchens and outdoor spas available to owners. Furnishings will be taken care of with Italian flair and will make these properties highly desirable.

Read about Magic Place by Pininfarina …

 

Models

Property Location

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be old school when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2019 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight