Lely Resort Naples

Lely Resort Naples new homes for sale

Description

Lely Resort à Naples, just minutes away from 5th Avenue, est un multi-primé dans la communauté de luxe dans Southwest Florida. Lely Resort est proche de tout, boasting 3 parcours de golf, un club house magnifique, d'excellents équipements et une ambiance cosmopolite autres collectivités cherchent à reproduire.
Les magnifiques plages de Naples et de restaurants de classe mondiale et avec une pléthore de terrains de golf et des possibilités de navigation illimités sont tous à proximité Lely Resort, une des communautés les premiers de SW. Floride.

Ces maisons exclusives à Lely Resort à Naples, range from the high $300,000’s for Mediterranean styled, 'Appartements' et 'Townhomes' dans le quartier Ole, grâce à plusieurs millions de foyers dollar immobilières qui offrent le plus beau des rendez-vous, plans d'étage ouvert et une vue imprenable sur les réserves naturelles.

Lely Resort new homes for sale in Naples

Services à Lely Resort

Players Club et Spa
Les joueurs de Club & Spa à Lely Resort à Naples, est juste une petite partie de l'ensemble de style de vie dont les habitants sont en mesure de se livrer à. Avec d'excellentes installations de centre de fitness, une sélection de clubs et des activités sociales ainsi que les équipements de la piscine récemment agrandies, Les joueurs de Club & Spa offre plus que suffisant pour vous garder en bonne santé. Couverture 9 d'acres tropicales de Floride SW le luxueux Les joueurs de Club & Spa est situé au milieu des palmiers indigènes qui mettent l'ambiance pour les membres qui souhaitent échapper à la journée énergique à la vie quotidienne.
Tennis, une 3,600 centre de fitness pi.ca., un spa de luxe, golf, restaurants et même un parc à chien sont tous à portée de main

Événements et activités
Les joueurs de Club & Spa offre un éventail d'activités et d'événements tout au long de l'année.
Bénéficiant 3 golfs de championnat et une atmosphère cosmopolite, Situé dans un cadre naturel luxuriant, Lely Resort Golf & Country Club est à juste titre l'une des nouvelles communautés de maisons les plus recherchés après dans la région de Naples.

Lely Resort est situé à seulement quelques minutes des célèbres plages de sucre glace et la 5e Avenue Shopping zone hautement souhaitable. Ces maisons Naples immobiliers exclusifs sont tous les joliment aménagées et de nombreux propriétaires et les invités offrent de larges perspectives de parcours de golf ou à l'isolement nature préservée vues.

Lely Resort in Naples new homes for sale

Quartiers à Lely Resort

OLE’

Olé est une communauté de charme familial conçu avec les tons neutres de l'architecture traditionnelle méditerranéenne. Le quartier offre de nombreux espaces verts et de voies piétonnières magnifiquement éclairée enveloppé avec des plantations tropicales ... tout rayonnant autour d'un centre village prospère qui fait écho au cœur de la place de la ville méditerranéenne par excellence.
TOWNHOMES

The Town Homes feature upgraded interior appointments, innovative details and attached garages. Ranging in size from 1,450 à plus de 2,080 pieds carrés sous air, the Town Homes offer spacious floor plans and the luxury of a low-maintenance lifestyle.

APPARTEMENTS

Ranging in size from 1,200 à plus de 1,700 pieds carrés sous air, the Flats offer low-maintenance living, interesting architectural details and attached garages. Rendez-vous intérieurs standard comprennent des comptoirs en corian, 18 inch tile and upgraded GE appliances.

 

LAKOYA

Lakoya est une enclave exclusive Bellagio inspiré des magnifiques maisons unifamiliales qui sont discrètement caché derrière l'entrée privée fermée, aménagement paysager sculpté, jardins classiques et élégantes sentiers asphaltés. Ici vous trouverez le style et la sophistication inégalée.

 

CIPRIANI NEUF

Cipriani est un nouveau quartier de la spacieuse, maisons de autocar de luxe à Lely Resort à Naples. Il ya quatre plans d'étage disponible comprise entre 2,288 et 2,920 pieds carrés sous air.

 

CORDOBA

Cordoba est une charmante, orientés sur la famille le quartier de seulement 50 maisons unifamiliales qui offrent d'excellentes vues sur le golf, les conserves, et naturellement, lacs sereins. Chaque maison à Cordoba dispose de son propre patio de la cour qui rend pour l'espace de vie extérieur parfait quand vos amis sont en visite.

 

SIGNATURE CLUB NEUF

Le Club Signature est un nouveau quartier de la spacieuse, maisons de autocar de luxe à Lely Resort. Idéalement situé au centre de Lely Resort, Le Club Signature est à proximité de l'Players Club & Spa et offre des propriétaires avec de belles vues. Il ya deux plans d'étage disponibles qui vont de 2,091 à 2,743 pieds carrés sous air.
Canwick COVE

Canwick Cove est un quartier exclusif avec juste 38 maisons exceptionnelles unifamiliales avec 2, 3 & 4 chambres dont la taille varie 2,273 à 2,585 sq. ft. sous air. Maisons à Canwick Cove comptent parmi les plus belles au bord du lac, la nature et le terrain de golf dans la région.

 

The last available homes at Lely Resort

 

Club Signature


Wentworth model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesWentworth
2 Chambres
2 Bathrooms plus 1 moitié
2 Garage
2,091 Sq.Ft. (Vie)
2,845 Sq. £. (Total)

 

St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesSt Andrews
3 Chambres
3 Bathrooms plus 1 moitié
2 Garage
2,743 Sq.Ft. (Vie)
3,648 Sq. £. (Total)

 

Venice Cipriani St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesCipriani de Venise
3 Chambres
3 Salle de bain
2 Garage
2,254 Sq.Ft. (Vie)
3,004 Sq. £. (Total)

Venice Cipriani St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homes

San Marco
3 Chambres
3 Salle de bain
2 Garage
2,919 Sq.Ft. (Vie)
3,722 Sq. £. (Total)

 

 

Models

Emplacement du bien

Contactez-nous

Contacter James à Orlando

Nous nous considérons comme OLD SCHOOL lorsqu'il s'agit de prendre soin de nos clients. Nous comprenons également que certains clients sont préoccupés par remplir les formulaires en ligne. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel directement sur [email protected] (Please include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property and your name and phone number including country dialling code) ou vous pouvez nous appeler au (+1) 407 383 1051. You can also WhatsApp us on the same number. Si vous nous appelez nous prendre le téléphone. Si nous sommes avec un client, nous reviendrons vers vous dès que possible.
  • S'il vous plaît inclure votre code de numérotation pays
  • De nombreuses entreprises et services bloquer les courriels. S'il vous plaît utiliser une adresse e-mail personnelle valide si tel est le cas
  • S'il vous plaît spécifier une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Veuillez sélectionner l'une des options suivantes
  • Copiez ce que vous voyez dans la zone de texte
  • Ce champ est à des fins de validation et devrait être laissé inchangé.

Propulsé par expérience - Construit avec perspicacité

Lely Resort Naples

Lely Resort Naples new homes for sale

Property Description

Lely Resort in Naples, just minutes away from 5th Avenue, is a multi-award winning luxury community in Southwest Florida. Lely Resort is close to everything, boasting 3 championship golf courses, a stunning clubhouse, excellent amenities and a cosmopolitan ambiance which other communities strive to replicate.
The fantastic beaches of Naples and world-class dining along with a plethora of golf courses and unlimited boating opportunities are all nearby Lely Resort, one of the premier communities in SW. Florida.

These exclusive homes at Lely Resort in Naples, range from the high $300,000’s for Mediterranean styled, ‘Flats’ and ‘Townhomes’ in the Ole neighbourhood, through to multi-million dollar estate homes which boast the finest of appointments, open floor plans and stunning views of natural preserves.

Lely Resort new homes for sale in Naples

Amenities at Lely Resort

Players Club and Spa
The Players Club & Spa at Lely Resort in Naples, is just a small part of the lifestyle package which residents are able to indulge in. With excellent fitness center facilities, a selection of clubs and social activities plus the recently enlarged pool amenities, The Players Club & Spa offers more than enough to keep you healthy. Covering 9 tropical acres of SW Florida the luxurious The Players Club & Spa is set amongst indigenous palm trees which set the mood for the members wishing to escape the energetic day to day life.
Tennis, a 3,600 sq.ft fitness center, a luxury spa, golf, restaurants and even a dog park are all on hand

Events and Activities
The Players Club & Spa offers an array of activities and events throughout the year.
Boasting 3 championship golf courses and a cosmopolitan atmosphere, set amongst lush natural surroundings, Lely Resort Golf & Country Club is deservedly one of the most sought-after new home communities in the Naples area.

Lely Resort is located just minutes away from the famous icing sugar beaches and the highly desirable 5th Avenue Shopping area. These exclusive Naples real estate homes are all the beautifully appointed and many provide owners and guests wide golf course vistas or secluded nature preserve views.

Lely Resort in Naples new homes for sale

Neighborhoods at Lely Resort

OLE’

Olé is a charming family community designed with the earthy tones of traditional Mediterranean architecture. The neighborhood boasts plenty of green spaces and beautifully lit pedestrian thoroughfares shrouded with tropical plantings…all radiating around a thriving Village Center which echoes the heart of the quintessential Mediterranean town square.
TOWNHOMES

The Town Homes feature upgraded interior appointments, innovative details and attached garages. Ranging in size from 1,450 to more than 2,080 square feet under air, the Town Homes offer spacious floor plans and the luxury of a low-maintenance lifestyle.

FLATS

Ranging in size from 1,200 to more than 1,700 square feet under air, the Flats offer low-maintenance living, interesting architectural details and attached garages. Standard interior appointments include corian countertops, 18 inch tile and upgraded GE appliances.

 

LAKOYA

Lakoya is an exclusive Bellagio inspired enclave of stunning single family homes which are discretely hidden behind the private gated entrance, sculptured landscaping, classical gardens and elegant paved walking paths. Here you will find unmatched style and sophistication.

 

CIPRIANI NEW

Cipriani is a new neighborhood of spacious, luxury coach homes at Lely Resort in Naples. There are four floor plans available ranging between 2,288 and 2,920 square feet under air.

 

CORDOBA

Cordoba is a charming, family orientated neighborhood of only 50 single family homes which boast excellent views of the golf course, the preserves, and naturally, serene lakes. Each home at Cordoba has its own courtyard patio which makes for the perfect outdoor living space when friends are visiting.

 

SIGNATURE CLUB NEW

The Signature Club is a new neighborhood of spacious, luxury coach homes at Lely Resort. Ideally located at the center of Lely Resort, The Signature Club is in close proximity to the Players Club & Spa and affords owners with beautiful views. There are two floor plans available that range from 2,091 to 2,743 square feet under air.
CANWICK COVE

Canwick Cove is an exclusive neighborhood featuring just 38 exceptional single-family homes with 2, 3 & 4 bedrooms ranging in size from 2,273 to 2,585 sq. ft. under air. Homes at Canwick Cove boast some of the most beautiful lakefront, nature and golf course views in the area.

 

The last available homes at Lely Resort

 

Signature Club


Wentworth model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesWentworth
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms plus 1 half
2 Garage
2,091 Sq.Ft. (Living)
2,845 Sq. Ft. (Total)

 

St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesSt Andrews
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms plus 1 half
2 Garage
2,743 Sq.Ft. (Living)
3,648 Sq. Ft. (Total)

 

 

Venice Cipriani St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homesVenice Cipriani
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Garage
2,254 Sq.Ft. (Living)
3,004 Sq. Ft. (Total)

Venice Cipriani St Andrews model at the Signautre Club in Lely Resort Naples new homes

San Marco
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Garage
2,919 Sq.Ft. (Living)
3,722 Sq. Ft. (Total)

 

 

Models

Property Location

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2021 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight