隐藏的森林

Hidden Forest new townhomes for sale near DIsney

属性说明

The Hidden Forest 排屋 是梦想度假的部件,它是一种环保型度假社区. 它位于从迪斯尼只有几英里的大奥兰多的四角区的心脏地带.

隐藏的森林度假村划为短期租赁,并提供优良的租金潜力.

度假排屋暗藏的森林首款产品, a few miles from Disney.

3 卧室 & 3 带阁楼和游泳池开始的浴室 $305,900.00

或 4 卧室 & 3 浴室 $325,900.00

只有HOA $300 每月

迪斯尼附近的销售暗藏的森林新排屋

隐森林是生态友好型的度假排屋的集合超过坐镇 30 千亩土地. 该排屋提供居民和客人, 自然和宁静的水域的美景.

建成的最高规格, 这些 3 和 4 卧室, 3 浴室, 2,256-2,266 呎住宅是国家的最先进的. 每个家庭包括节能家电和阳光甲板带加热的私人游泳池. 他们是完美的居民和他们的客人从日常生活中逃生.

 

隐藏的森林群落

设施包括健身中心, 游戏室, 阳光的沐浴区, 涵盖户外座位, 热水浴缸, 度假风格的游泳池, 和一个儿童游乐场,以确保您的假期是十全十美

隐藏的森林群落的设计具有鲜明的特点. 这些措施包括自然生态保护区, 宁静的水景, 成熟的景观. 有将沿着各居委会轻轻盘山公路的太阳能路灯.

新舍镇近奥兰多迪士尼出售

The ECO-Clubs offer residents and guests a host of amenities which they can enjoy. These include fitness centers, 游戏室, 闲逛区, 涵盖户外座位, 热水浴缸, 度假式泳池和洗手间.

低辐射双层面板隔音窗, 高性能空调系统, 高性能喷涂泡沫保温和太阳能供电的路灯. These are some of the steps the developer has taken in crafting your home in order to help reduce energy consumption and improve the quality of life for our future homeowners.

在太湖度假设施包括::

  • 儿童游乐场
  • 会所
  • 公共游泳池
  • 健身中心
  • 游戏室
  • 洗手间

 

Models

物业位置

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

我们认为自己是老学校,当谈到服用我们的客户关怀. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
© 2020 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Hidden Forest

Hidden Forest new townhomes for sale near DIsney

Property Description

The Hidden Forest townhomes are part of the Dream Resort which is an ECO-FRIENDLY Resort Community. It is located just a few miles from Disney in the heart of the Four Corners region of Greater Orlando.

Hidden Forest Resort is zoned for short term rentals and will provide excellent rental potential.

Hidden Forest first offering of vacation townhouses, a few miles from Disney.  

3 bedrooms & 3 bathrooms with loft and pool starting at $305,900.00

or  4 bedrooms & 3 bathroom for $325,900.00

HOA only $300 per month

Hidden Forest new townhomes for sale near DIsney

Hidden Forest is a collection of eco-friendly vacation townhomes that sits on over 30 acres of land. The townhomes offer residents and guests, beautiful views of nature and tranquil waters.

Built to the highest specifications, these 3 and 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2,256-2,266 sq.ft residences are state-of-the-art. Each home includes energy-efficient appliances and a sun deck with a heated private pool. They are perfect for residents and their guests to escape from everyday life.

 

Hidden Forest Community

Amenities include a fitness center, game room, sun bathing area, covered outdoor seating, hot tub, resort style swimming pool, and a children’s playground to ensure that your vacation is perfect in every way

The Hidden Forest community has been designed with distinctive features. These include natural conservation area, serene water views, mature landscaping. There are solar-powered streetlights along the gently winding roads in each neighborhood.

new town homes for sale near Disney Orlando

The ECO-Clubs offer residents and guests a host of amenities which they can enjoy.  These include fitness centers, games rooms, lounging areas, covered outdoor seating, hot tubs, resort style pools and restrooms.

Low E double pane insulated windows, high performance air conditioning systems, high performance spray foam insulation and solar powered street lights. These are some of the steps the developer has taken in crafting your home in order to help reduce energy consumption and improve the quality of life for our future homeowners.

Amenities at Serenity Resort include:

  • Children’s Playground
  • Clubhouse
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Games Room
  • Tub
  • Restrooms

 

Models

Property Location

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2020 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight