艾维娜度假村由公园广场公寓

Aviana Resort Community near Disney. New vacation homes for sale Aviana Resort

属性说明

该艾维娜度假村奥兰多是一个既定的社区位于美国 17-92. 它距离冠军之门以南仅数英里 1-4 出口, 距沃尔特迪斯尼乐园™仅数分钟路程. Aviana是一个封闭式社区 370 这是坐落在美丽的度假别墅 46 英亩天堂这仅仅是 12 距迪士尼世界之门仅数分钟路程. 度假村拥有美丽的瓦屋, 艺术会所设施的状态.

这是Aviana新房屋的最新阶段,也可能是最后阶段.

 

阿维安娜度假酒店奥兰多相 2 – 现

Aviana的新房屋将是住宅房屋 在基西米,而不是度假屋.

要查看有关Aviana Resort的这些新房屋的更多详细信息,请单击此处。

 

阿维安娜度假酒店奥兰多新房待售

会所内设有游泳池, 网吧, 街机游戏, 果岭, 排球场等娱乐场. 艾维娜周围是天然湿地和波光粼粼的湖泊它带来了一个非常自然的氛围,度假. 该艾维娜度假村园景茂密的植被,如果你喜欢花的品质户外活动时间将上诉.

靠近主题公园, 商场, 优质的餐厅和高尔夫球场, 一天结束时,Aviana会提供休闲放松, 依偎在自己摇曳的棕榈树的绿洲, 热带花卉和观叶丰富.

由于容易到达主题公园,Aviana已成为奥兰多地区领先的短期度假胜地之一, 市中心仅是 25 距国际机场分钟.

度假村的设施包括:

  • 游泳池
  • 温泉
  • 健身中心
  • 商务中心
  • 沙滩排球儿童游乐场
  • 果岭

该位置非常适合在基西米/迪斯尼地区工作的家庭. 附近还有一些很棒的学校.

进入商店, 餐馆和奥兰多市很容易, 和国际机场一样.

Models

物业位置

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (包括财产,你的任何问题,加上名称和位置) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
© 2021 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

Aviana Resort by Park Square Homes

Aviana Resort Community near Disney. New vacation homes for sale Aviana Resort

Property Description

The Aviana Resort in Orlando is an established community located on US 17-92 just a few miles south of the Champions Gate 1-4 exit, only minutes from Walt Disney World™. Aviana is a gated community of 370 beautiful vacation homes which are nestled over 46 acres of paradise which is just 12 minuted from the gates of Disney World. The resort features beautiful tile roof vacation homes, a state of the art clubhouse facility.

This is the latest and possibly final phase of new homes at Aviana. 

Aviana Resort Orlando Phase 2 – releasing shortly

The new homes at Aviana will be residential homes in Kissimmee and NOT vacation homes.

To view more details about these new homes at Aviana Resort click here

 

Aviana Resort Orlando new homes for sale

The Clubhouse includes a swimming pool, cyber cafe, games arcade, putting green, volleyball court and other recreational courts. Aviana is surrounded with natural wetlands and sparkling lakes which lends a very natural ambiance to the resort. The Aviana resort is landscaped with lush vegetation and will appeal if you enjoy spending quality time outdoors.

Close to theme parks, shopping malls, quality restaurants and golf courses, Aviana offers a relaxing retreat at the end of the day, nestled in your own oasis of swaying palms, tropical flowers and rich foliage.

Aviana has become one of the leading short term resorts of the Orlando area thanks to the easy accessibility to the theme parks, Downtown and being only 25 minutes from the international airport.

The resorts amenities include:

  • Swimming pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness center
  • Business center
  • Sand volleyball Children’s playground
  • Putting green

According to the builders, the established amenities will be available for new residents to use. The location is ideal for families working in the Kissimmee/Disney area. There are also some great schools nearby.

Access to shops, restaurants and Orlando city is very easy, as is the international airport.

Models

Property Location

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be OLD SCHOOL when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2021 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight