1000 博物馆迈阿密

1000 Museum luxury condos in Miami

属性说明

. 钍

2 剩余的单位 1000 博物馆

1000 博物馆的顶层公寓出售

耳房 5001 - 水平 50

  • 5 卧室
  • 7 浴室更多 1 一半
  • 3 停车位
  • 生活 9,910 平方英尺 / 921 M2
  • 阳台 1,216 平方英尺 / 113M2
  • 总面积 11,126 平方英尺 / 1,034 M2

查看平面图

1000 博物馆的豪华联排别墅在售迈阿密联排别墅 1002 水平 10-11

  • 5 卧室
  • 6 浴室更多 1 一半
  • 3 停车位
  • 生活 8,060 平方英尺 / 749 M2
  • 梯田 834 平方英尺 / 78 M2
  • 总 8,894 平方英尺 / 826 M2

查看平面图

1000 博物馆显示为一片连续的当代雕塑; 从讲台到冠. 白色的外骨骼的感官曲线创建与晶体外墙的动态对比度和定义宏伟的私人阳台的独特的形状.

1000 博物馆一个非常优雅的私人住宅塔内创建一个六星级的生活方式. Over 30,000 设计精美的场馆游泳的尺, 日光浴, socializing, 健身和放松, 迎合小于 100 住宅, 提供丰富的空间,豪华. 1000 博物馆已被设计为在迈阿密最安全的住宅楼.

1000 博物馆迈阿密豪华, 海景住宅1000 久负盛名的住宅博物馆限量珍藏包括复式排屋, 半层住宅, 满楼住宅, 满楼阁楼和一个复式房. 内饰已经由精英设计师团队,包括灯光艺术家和住宅技术专家制作的与最好的饰面和功能.

一个戏剧性的门廊欢迎您到讲台 1000 博物馆, 提供从街上直接隐私和到达的隆重感在这个声望塔业主应景. 停车代客和门卫照顾居民的车辆和包; 一旦礼宾内可用来解决业主的要求. 其他人员包括专业保安人员和现场管理.

这些精致的私人住宅都通过安全访问, 高速电梯其特点目的入口智能技术.

每个居住提供了其独特的由塔雕塑外骨骼的性感的曲线形成多个超大的露台. 每一个独特的家庭的每一个方面, 从布局规划和先进的饰面的规格完全定制的室内照明, has been considered in light of world-class quality of the exterior architecture as well as expectations of highly discriminating clientele. 所有的住宅将提供地板饰面和定制衣柜内饰的选择, 这也将是可利用的范围内饰面.

Kitchens

宽敞简约的厨房配备了最好的欧洲装饰和固定装置和高性能的欧美家电. 居民将拥有完成的定制橱柜的选择了创新的意大利公司加托Cucine的,也将能够从一系列的细石台面选择, 烤箱, 蒸汽炉, 微波炉, 洗碗机和Gaggenau的综合咖啡壶, 冰箱是由Sub-Zero的和水龙头由Dornbracht.

浴室

宁静的浴室已经设计了温泉品质特点, 定制橱柜欧洲和台面可在精细的材料和颜色,以满足业主的喜好数组.

灯光

小区内部配有照明用Kreon和其他厂商最大的德国工业和室内设计师乌利Petzold的定制. 国际知名的为他高超的照明方案Petzold的产生戏剧性的舞台造型模仿它的深度和自然光线尺寸. 他的设计 1000 博物馆使居民实现诸多的审美情绪,强调生活和娱乐空间的宏伟卷, 在卧室或以上餐桌营造亲密感,灵敏地强调艺术作品,他们对显示器. 扩散和有针对性的照明贯穿每个居住的混合产生的纹理,增强室内装饰和家具的优雅.

技术

居民将享受国家的最先进的广泛的家庭自动化通过快思聪, 世界领先的技术,生活方式, 完全定制的集成系统,使居民来控制一系列驻应用,包括; 加热, 空调, 音频, 视频, 窗帘和安全. 所有的控制通过智能手机或平板设备是从居住数字触摸屏访问以及远程.

日光浴甲板

太阳和游泳露台坐在脚下 1000 博物馆的外骨骼和周围地区与扎哈·哈迪德的设计有远见的居民, 把当代艺术融入个人领域. 塔建筑的雕塑,这些扩展创建一个围绕全天移动有机形池的光影领域.

健康及水疗中心

你上面找到讲台 1000 博物馆的健康和水疗设施, 占据 2 光线充足的空间,俯瞰,甚至开到太阳和游泳露台全水平. 宽敞的健身中心配备了先进设备,最先进的力量和心肺功能训练设备. 它也提供了专门的室内区域运动训练和拉伸, 再加上优美的室外区域等健身活动.

在 2ND 水疗中心的水平,你发现包房按摩和美容护理, 跳水池和一个休息室. 还有一个多媒体影院私人电影放映, 讲座和演讲.

水上运动中心

冠中惊人的双倍高度水上运动中心和空中酒廊坐 1000 博物馆. 水上运动中心拥有一个创新的无边的室内游泳池和俯瞰着日益显着迈阿密的天际线和大西洋日光浴露台.

扎哈·哈迪德建筑师们在其中捕捉并播放与自然光的水滴图案创造的雕塑质量拱形内墙.

空中酒廊

除了水上运动中心的皇冠 1000 博物馆的空中酒廊这对于社交休闲和优雅的私人活动提供了一个戏剧性的场地. 拱形内墙和双高玻璃幕墙的水滴设计提升超过比斯坎湾的壮观景色的经验, 大西洋和迈阿密的天际线.

私人直升机停机坪

1000 博物馆的设计是为了提供迈阿密的第一个私人直升机停机坪上的住宅楼, 提供居民到达和自己的时间安排离境安全方便. 等候FAA和其他必要的批准, 直升机停机坪将附近岛屿, 私人和商业机场,私人游艇在白天或晚上的任何时间访问真正.

建筑窨

增加了优雅现代的氛围, 所有的内部舒适空间, 包括大厅, 健康 & 水疗中心水平, 水上运动中心和空中酒廊轻轻由创建签名气味芬芳 12.29 嗅觉顾问. 这些细微的气味是由扎哈·哈迪德建筑师的建筑视觉,以及在迈阿密最负盛名的新住宅楼的灵感生活方式. 根据要求, 住宅可以用一个这些自定义的气味或独特的新气味可以通过创建可香味 12.29 只为你.

安全 - 设计是迈阿密最安全的住宅楼.

与膨胀住宅数量有限, 1000 博物馆独特的优势,提供一个真正安全的生活环境. 该建筑的设计与集成了功能 24/7 security program. This is focused not just on residents but also their guests and personal property. A world leading security consulting firm has worked closely to address matters ranging from the structure of the building itself to sophisticated surveillance systems and appropriate staffing by specialized security personnel. 特别注意了为实现一个安全的环境,不损害财产的性质优雅. 银行品质的库包含和每一个居住的居民提供存储的宝贵现场的便利个人保险箱.

现场礼宾

1000 博物馆居民将享受个性化服务的一个精英级别. 礼宾可用来解决几乎任何要求, 从确保餐饮和娱乐保留管理旅行安排和监督私人活动策划. 此外, 礼宾可以安排住宿服务,如家政, 鲜花运送食品和饮料交付. * 有些服务将需要额外的费用.

建筑师 - 扎哈·哈迪德建筑事务所

扎哈·哈迪德是其中最庆祝历史的建筑师. 她先后被授予普利兹克奖建筑, the Stirling Prize. She has also been appointed Dame Commander of the British Empire for her services to architecture. 在过去的 30 岁月, Zaha Hadid has become internationally renowned for her revolutionary designs of sensuous and soaring buildings. They push the limits of innovation, creating a blur between art and architecture and are unforgettable.

总部设在伦敦, Zaha Hadid Architects has designed many high-profile properties around the world. These include the London Aquatics Centre for the 2012 伦敦奥运会, 广州歌剧院, 罗森塔尔当代艺术中心, 宝马中心大厦, 的的MAXXI国家博物馆 21ST 世纪, 在礼和Edythe广泛美术馆, 在伊夫林·格雷斯学院和维特拉消防站.

[/TP]

 

Models

物业位置

该位置是社区,而不是个人财产

联系我们

联系詹姆斯在奥兰多

在照顾客户方面,我们认为自己是老派. 我们也了解到,一些客户担心在网上填写表格. 如果是这样的话,你可以直接发邮件给我们上[email protected] (Please include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property and your name and phone number including country dialling code) 或者您也可以拨打我们的 (+1) 407 383 1051. You can also WhatsApp us on the same number. 如果你打电话给我们,我们将拿起电话. 如果我们用一个客户端,我们会尽快,我们可以给您回复.
  • 请提供您的国家区号
  • 许多公司和部门封锁电子邮件. 如果是这样的话,请使用有效的个人电子邮件地址
  • 请指定下列之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 请选择下列选项之一
  • 复制你所看到的在文本框中
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

© 2022 - 新的建院
技术经验 - 建立与Insight

1000 Museum Miami

1000 Museum luxury condos in Miami

Property Description

. Th

2 units remaining at 1000 Museum

1000 Museum penthouse for sale

Penthouse 5001 – level 50

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms plus 1 half
  • 3 parking spaces
  • Living 9,910 sq.ft / 921 m2
  • Terrace 1,216 sq.ft / 113m2
  • Total Area 11,126 sq.ft / 1,034 m2

View Floor Plan

1000 Museum luxury townhomes for sale in MiamiTownhouse 1002 level 10-11

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms plus 1 half
  • 3 parking spaces
  • Living 8,060 sq.ft / 749 m2
  • Terraces 834 sq.ft / 78 m2
  • Total  8,894 sq.ft / 826 m2

View Floor Plan

Only 2 units remaining – 1000 Museum appears as a continuous piece of contemporary sculpture; from the podium to the Crown. The sensuous curves of its white exoskeleton create a dynamic contrast with the crystalline façade and define the unique shapes of the magnificent private terraces.

1000 Museum creates a 6-Star lifestyle within an exceptionally elegant private residential tower. Over 30,000 sq.ft of beautifully designed venues for swimming, sunbathing, socializing, fitness and pampering, caters to less than 100 residences, offering the luxury of abundant space. 1000 Museum has been designed to be the most secure residential tower in Miami.

1000 Museum Miami Luxury, ocean view residences1000 Museum limited collection of prestigious residences includes duplex townhomes, half-floor residences, full floor residences, full floor penthouses and a single duplex penthouse. The interiors have been crafted with the finest of finishes and features by an elite team of designers including lighting artists and residential technology specialists.

A dramatic porte cochere welcomes you into the podium at 1000 Museum, offering immediate privacy from the street and a grand sense of arrival as befits owners in this prestige tower. The parking valet and doorman attend to residents vehicles and packages; and once inside the concierge is available to address owners’ requests. Additional staff includes specialized security personnel and onsite management.

These exquisite private residences are accessed via secure, high-speed elevators which feature destination-entry smart technology.

Each residence offers multiple over-sized terraces which are uniquely formed by the sensual curves of the towers sculptural exoskeleton. Every aspect of each unique home, from layout planning and specification of sophisticated finishes to fully customized interior lighting, has been considered in light of world-class quality of the exterior architecture as  well as expectations of highly discriminating clientele. All residences will offer a choice of flooring finishes and custom closet interiors, which will also be available in a range of finishes.

Kitchens

Spacious minimalist kitchens feature the finest of European finishes and fixtures and high-performance European and American appliances. Residents will have a choice of finishes for custom cabinetry by innovative Italian firm Gatto Cucine and will also be able to select from a range of fine stone countertops, ovens, steam ovens, microwaves, dishwashers and integrated coffee maker by Gaggenau, refrigerators are by Sub-Zero and faucets by Dornbracht.

Bathrooms

Tranquil bathrooms have been designed with spa-quality features, custom European cabinetry and countertops are available in an array of fine materials and colors to accommodate owner preferences.

Lighting

Residential interiors feature illumination by Kreon and other premier manufacturers customized by German industrial and interior designer Uli Petzold. Internationally renowned for his masterful lighting schemes Petzold creates dramatic tableaux which mimic the depth and dimensions of natural light. His design for 1000 Museum enables residents to achieve many aesthetic moods to emphasize the grand volumes of living and entertainment spaces, create intimacy in bedrooms or over a dining table and sensitively highlight works of art they have on display. A mix of diffused and targeted lighting throughout each residence creates texture and enhances the elegance of interior finishes and furnishings.

Technology

Residents will enjoy extensive state-of-the-art home automation by Creston, the world leader in lifestyle technology, The fully customized integrated system enables residents to control a range of in-residence applications including; heating, air conditioning, audio, video, window treatments and security. All controls are accessible from a digital touch screen in the residence as well as remotely via smart phone or tablet devices.

Sun Bathing Deck

The Sun and Swim Terrace sit at the feet of 1000 Museum’s exoskeleton and surrounds residents with Zaha Hadid’s visionary design, bringing contemporary art into the personal sphere. These sculptural extensions of the tower architecture create areas of light and shadow which move around organically shaped pools throughout the day.

Wellness and Spa

Above the podium you find 1000 Museum’s Wellness and Spa amenities, which occupy 2 full levels of light filled space overlooking and even opening onto the Sun and Swim Terrace. The spacious fitness center is outfitted with state-of-the-art strength and cardio training equipment. It also offers dedicated indoor areas for movement training and stretching, plus a landscaped outdoor area for other fitness activities.

On the 2nd level of the spa you discover private rooms for massage and beauty treatments, plunge pools and a relaxation lounge. There is also a multimedia theater for private movie screenings, lectures and presentations.

Aquatic Center

The astounding double height Aquatic Center and Sky Lounge sit within the crown of 1000 Museum. The Aquatic Center boasts an innovative infinity-edge indoor swimming pool and a sunbathing terrace which overlooks the increasingly dramatic Miami skyline and the Atlantic Ocean.

Zaha Hadid Architects have created sculptural quality arched interior walls in a water-drop pattern which catches and plays with the natural light.

Sky Lounge

Alongside the Aquatic Center in the crown of 1000 Museum is the Sky Lounge which provides a theatrical venue for casual socializing and elegant private events. The water-drop design of the arched interior walls and the double-height glass façade elevates the experience of the spectacular views over Biscayne Bay, the Atlantic and Miami’s skyline.

Private Helipad

1000 Museum has been designed to offer Miami’s first private helipad on a residential tower, providing residents the convenience of arriving and departing securely on their own schedule. Pending FAA and other necessary approvals, the helipad will make nearby islands, private and commercial airports and private yachts truly accessible at any time of the day or night.

Building Scenting

Adding to the elegant contemporary ambience, all interior amenity spaces, including the lobby, Wellness & Spa levels, Aquatic Center and Sky Lounge are lightly perfumed with signature scents created by 12.29 olfactory consultants. These subtle scents are inspired by Zaha Hadid Architects architectural vision as well as the lifestyle in Miami’s most prestigious new residential tower. Upon request, residences can be scented with one of these custom scents or a unique new scent can be created by 12.29 just for you.

Security – designed to be Miami’s most secure residential tower.

With a limited number of expansive residences, 1000 Museum is uniquely positioned to offer a truly secure living environment. The building has been designed with a functionality integrated 24/7 security program. This is focused not just on residents but also their guests and personal property. A world leading security consulting firm has worked closely to address matters ranging from the structure of the building itself to sophisticated surveillance systems and appropriate staffing by specialized security personnel. Particular attention has been paid to achieving a secure environment without compromising the elegant nature of the property. A bank-quality vault contains and individual safe deposit box for every residence offering residents the convenience of storing their valuable onsite.

On-Site Concierge

1000 Museum residents will enjoy an elite level of personal service. The concierge is available to address virtually any request, from securing dining and entertainment reservations to managing travel arrangements and overseeing private event planning. In addition, the concierge can organize residential services such as housekeeping, fresh flower deliveries and food and beverage deliveries. * Some services will require an additional fee.

Architect - Zaha Hadid Architects

Zaha Hadid is amongst the most celebrated of history’s architects. She has been awarded the Pritzker Prize in architecture, the Stirling Prize. She has also been appointed Dame Commander of the British Empire for her services to architecture. Over the last 30 years, Zaha Hadid has become internationally renowned for her revolutionary designs of sensuous and soaring buildings. They push the limits of innovation, creating a blur between art and architecture and are unforgettable.

Headquartered in London, Zaha Hadid Architects has designed many high-profile properties around the world. These include the London Aquatics Centre for the 2012 London Olympics, the Guangzhou Opera House, the Rosenthal Center for Contemporary Art, the BMW Central Building, the MAXXI National Museum of the 21st Century, the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum, the Evelyn Grace Academy and the Vitra Fire Station.

[/tp]

 

Models

Property Location

The location is of the community and not of individual properties

Contact Us

Contact James In Orlando

We consider ourselves to be old school when it comes to taking care of our clients. We also understand that some clients are concerned about completing online forms. If this is the case you can either email us directly on [email protected] (include any questions you may have plus the name and location of the property) or you can call us on (+1) 407 383 1051. If you call us we will pick up the phone. If we are with a client we will get back to you as soon as we can.
  • Please include your country dialling code
  • Many companies and departments block emails. Please use a valid personal email address if this is the case
  • Please specify one of the following
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Please select one of the following options
  • Copy what you see into the text box
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2020 - New Build Homes
Powered by Experience - Built with Insight